Penang Section!!!

If it looks like a 2 door civic ..........
sounds like a 2 door civic ..........
has stickers saying it's a 2 door civic ...........

then it must be an Evo!!!!!

......... by the way, the driver looks like tom cruise, ok!

which tyre shop in penang stocks performance tyres ah ???
anybody can recommend?

Re: Penang Section!!!

how bout goodyear RS-02 or RS-Sport..??
RE01R is outdated liao... hahahehe... coz now replace with new 1, RE11... the best of the best... price is same as RE01R...

RS2 temporary i haven't seen any shop with it yet

If it looks like a 2 door civic ..........
sounds like a 2 door civic ..........
has stickers saying it's a 2 door civic ...........

then it must be an Evo!!!!!

......... by the way, the driver looks like tom cruise, ok!

... ya.... i'm oso looks like Tom...Hanks...

need go kl again just to get tires well guess i can forget bout it, just see what i can get here in Pg can d

easy ma... hahaha...just ask any dealer of Goodyear in PG, just ask them order for u la... since this tires is brought in by Goodyear Malaysia....

nvm my friend tire shop at balik pulau just happend to have a set of RS2 that i will installing on my iswara hopefully by next week

nope my iswara is with stock engine, stock absorbers, stock rims, stock seats, stock everything the only thing i changed was the cd player

i got no money to change CD player... after the kaset player kong... just rip off all the sound system related items.... haih....