Penang Section!!!

victor, the perak track, dato something, normally going there for drift or is it a normal track?

Re: Penang Section!!!

victor, the perak track, dato something, normally going there for drift or is it a normal track?

Dato Sagor track, u want grip or drift also can, but for normal open trackday usually ppl go there for drift

wtf ? people go there drift?

so if somebody gripping around the corner, following the racing line, somebody else would probably drift right into him!!!!!

wtf, aint going there man . nuh-uh, no way , hell no , fukk no. :smokin:

hahaha..tried the track before..very nice track...small and tight..
Dont worry abt the drift cars..they would also want to avoid collisions with their precious rides.

most experienced drifters know when to show, and when to be careful.

but let's face facts ..... we've all have met them , there are just sum-dum-fuks on the road :biggrin: you've seen them , i've seen them, everybody knows they're out there!!!!

hahaha..tried the track before..very nice track...small and tight..
Dont worry abt the drift cars..they would also want to avoid collisions with their precious rides.

Mickey is that u??? ya i do agree with u, even drifter seem insane when drifting but they all do care bout their rides, there are not gonna bang into u

most experienced drifters know when to show, and when to be careful.

but let's face facts ..... we've all have met them , there are just sum-dum-fuks on the road :biggrin: you've seen them , i've seen them, everybody knows they're out there!!!!

oh now calling me dum fucks lah u gay guy, if u reall so scared of your car getting bang then don't even have the slightest tot of going for any event or race at all, just keep your car at home will do:smokin:

hey fukk head , don't so perasan. believe it or not, not the whole world's automotive scene revolves around you.

did i mention you? i was talking about other wannabes who can't control their car.

but if you feel that the hat fits, .......... wear it.

i'm sick and tired of being tolerant of prima-donnas. anybody who wants to judge me better be qualified to.

hey fukk head , don't so perasan. believe it or not, not the whole world's automotive scene revolves around you.

did i mention you? i was talking about other wannabes who can't control their car.

but if you feel that the hat fits, .......... wear it.

i'm sick and tired of being tolerant of prima-donnas. anybody who wants to judge me better be qualified to.

oh here we go again i guess, so gay dude when u wanna bring your precious car of yours to an event an actually prove it rather then keep modding it and sending it to dyno and get some digital figures and think that your car is fast

you're a little ungrateful piece of shit, you know that? people go out of the way to be nice to you, and all you can do is talk shit about them?

You know what a man is? A man is a person who treats others with respect, and in due turn, receives respect in return.

A man is not a little fat asshole sitting behind his computer talking about how great he is and challenging everybody.

For the record, I have never claimed my car is fast you retard. if you wanna accuse me of something, get your facts straight and support it with some proof.

"my precious car" , as you label it is MINE. my own. bought with my own money. so don't talk shit about how fast "your" car is, cause you have no idea how to appreciate money that you have to earn yourself.

Like i said, don't blame this on me. i didn't ask for it.

1. You started it. I was not even talking about you, and straight, you come and shoot me?

2. Instead of apologising, you want to be a "man" and continue this? up to you.

3. I'm tired of hiding my anger. if you wanna talk like a tough guy, better back your words up. cause remember 1 thing, you're not the only person who goes crazy when angry.

once again, I didn't start this. but nobody throws shit on me without getting dirty as well.

hey guys..cool cool...lets continue the dato sagor talk.

victor..if u dun mind when u go to track call me along. i dont drift but wish to try the track.

chill everybody~~

just teasing and flirting.

not beer drunk and fighting.

and get drunk with fucking.

fucking and den sleepnig
sleeping wake up eating

and eating and go shiting

after shiting go happing and go hopping

hopping finish lets go kissing

kissing rock we do friendly :P

no fight around here people haha! lets be cool every1 :P

chill everybody~~

just teasing and flirting.

not beer drunk and fighting.

and get drunk with fucking.

fucking and den sleepnig
sleeping wake up eating

and eating and go shiting

after shiting go happing and go hopping

hopping finish lets go kissing

kissing rock we do friendly :P

no fight around here people haha! lets be cool every1 :P

hey guys..cool cool...lets continue the dato sagor talk.

victor..if u dun mind when u go to track call me along. i dont drift but wish to try the track.

sure will update u when i'm going to the track, now waiting for my car to come out from the workshop 1st

i don't get mad.
i don't lose control.
i just become.... myself.

isn't that a bloody shame?
what a pity alright.

Mickey is that u??? ya i do agree with u, even drifter seem insane when drifting but they all do care bout their rides, there are not gonna bang into u

yes it's me.

haiyo..simple logic...u drive out of home sometimes accident also..not only during drifting.
In drifting..most drifters are trying to avoid stuff like cones,tyres and cars...
Its those that are newbies on the road (same for road driving or drifting) who has no idea what they are doing at all...

yes it's me.

haiyo..simple logic...u drive out of home sometimes accident also..not only during drifting.
In drifting..most drifters are trying to avoid stuff like cones,tyres and cars...
Its those that are newbies on the road (same for road driving or drifting) who has no idea what they are doing at all...

hey, that day during autoX forget to ask u, i remembered last time your MR2 also using NOS right??? how much instant power gain from it??? and can we like used it to purged our intercooler???