The 4agze Forum

itu la....bro sham mmg kuat racun la....hehehe...

im just planning 2 convert my 101 but still wondering which engine should i use...i heard sc engine very syok...so i want 2 hear ur opinion..Syok when heard sc sound...

alamak..da ade org naik tukar BTBTBTBTBTBTBTBTBt ker??hahahha...

xpelah....janji engine toyota n kereta toyota.hehehhehehhe...

bro sham biasala..RACUNNNING raCUNNING..hehhe...

PLANING BUYING CIVIC TYPE R la......hahahhaha

wahhhh....farid wan to buy civic type r ka??
ur charger already fast enough lor...

hey guys i wanna ask anyone have changed their oilsump gasket before..? how much is it for the gasket...? can explain to me how to do it..? it dont seem complecated.. thanks in advance..

guys..

i found auto BT h/c for 3.5k..n SC h/c for 4.5k (incl rear disk brake+cun cond..)

wic 1 is better maa??pls help meee....

guys..

i found auto BT h/c for 3.5k..n SC h/c for 4.5k (incl rear disk brake+cun cond..)

wic 1 is better maa??pls help meee....

BT la,
no need to pening kepala,better fc,lotsa spare parts,low maintainance.

in terms of instant respons,
s/c is the best!

BT la,
no need to pening kepala,better fc,lotsa spare parts,low maintainance.

in terms of instant respons,
s/c is the best!

mm..dat's y i'm thinking of taking BT..i've checked the engine cond..it look ok..but quite berat hati bile tgk dashbod condisi..aiyaak..selalu jemur panas maa..boleh polish kasi cun lg kaa??

guys,how bout labor cost?there's 1 shop at p.mas..(who know Ali's woksop in front of SJK C Yoke Eng)..he say mybe 2k ++ la..sbb mesti ade smthg yg kena tkr..plus wiring,ekzos,bla2...

other place dun go yet..