Carace Kwan~!!!

tohsan tai tai tai tai tai tai tai tai tai lou.... i die loh.... so many photos see until my eyes also @_@" adi...... all also so...big....

Ah Jin kor kor

ayo maybe tat one is Carace friend, if i cut it off without permission scare kena fire from Carace taika-J leh.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/original.jpg

Jin ah, you say that Chinese girl look like pork shop ah?? How about this ??:biggrin:.

When I saw this picture, I almost terbabas from my chair when I accidentally saw the chick behind Carace...Her mouth look a bit like Joker from Batman.

tohsan tai tai tai tai tai tai tai tai tai lou.... i die loh.... so many photos see until my eyes also @_@" adi...... all also so...big....

Probably by now not just your eyes are the only things that are big.

carburetor mesti overflow aleadi

Tohsan, the pictures not taken by you meh?:hmmmm: I thought it's yours.

Sky, punya "throttle" early early already WOT loh~~~ overflow kau kau already....or............. should I say...............

pancut kau kau......Hehehehehe *cabut :vroam::vroam:

Jin ah, you say that Chinese girl look like pork shop ah?? How about this ??:biggrin:.

When I saw this picture, I almost terbabas from my chair when I accidentally saw the chick behind Carace...Her mouth look a bit like Joker from Batman.

Hello there, i'm not JINEIL2EN aka Jin, i'm his coll sitting beside of him. Please, don't killed him. Don't killed Jin.
as he fall down from his chair for 2nd times, now he on the way to GH for emergency cause of broken leg, arm & his head. lost about 700cc of blood.
please, trying not to show him those 'brain shocking' picture again... there is 'a piece of shit besides an Angel'...what a mess...
for the 1st pic:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/141760648-L.jpg
he fall down from his chair...only a chair...as after he saw such 'pork-chop' standing beside his 'Angel",ms Carace. broke his arm only...

as for the 2nd & the most serious picture that cause him fall down from wheel chair:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/original.jpg
he broke his leg & his head....
Please, anyone, please help him....i don't want he just pass away cause he still owed me lot of money & my PS2 still in he hold...
please...please...please...

Regard

Jin's college.

Hello boys!!

seems like this thread is still kicking.. hehehe!!.. feels good to be back in Malaysia!! weeee!!!!

TR, arent u surpose busy with your new house? Please do not forget the chicks and beers!! hahahaha!!!

Sky, when u come down to TR house make sure escort some chicks from the south! i know u have plenty! sharing is caring!! muahahaha!!!

Eyong......... not comment.... ahahaha.. wei, when McD's TT?!

Carace, Nice pic in the TXN Goodyear booth.. to bad i was away overseas when this event was held..the Blue Cefiro convert R34 Skyline and AE86 are my drifter frens.. see ya next yam cha session in S'ban! not to forget my Fu Yong Siew Pao...kekeke!!!

Jin.. i sense your buaya tail out again.. hehehe.. dun be like Eyong spying on OL during working hours!! muahahaha!!!! * cabut!

Sky, punya "throttle" early early already WOT loh~~~ overflow kau kau already....or............. should I say...............

nola,they are taken by pro-camera man,some happen to be my friends oni.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Probably by now not just your eyes are the only things that are big.

carburetor mesti overflow aleadi
wa is tat a single carberator or a weber? :biggrin:

oit... u all talk bad about me when i'm away ahh.... ish...:thefinger:

er...*ahem*....I. am. an. honest. boy.,. i. do. tell. the. truth.,. i. don't. lie.,. because. i. am. an. honest. boy......*ahem*....:marchmellow:

Please. forgive. me. for. my. honesty....:adore::adore::adore:
honest my :thefinger:

Sky, when u come down to TR house make sure escort some chicks from the south! i know u have plenty! sharing is caring!! muahahaha!!!
haha... if i know some chicks i no need feel so sad and lonely now lah... i bujang lapuk weh....