dear fellow brothers... i need help here...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/190537-blacklisted-forumer-10.html
dear fellow brothers... i need help here...
smile a bit ivan.........And is this two car brother? He he!
![]()

wong sifu.......first, i think i need to say u are very very good seller as a lot ppl did buy thing from u.and all ppl are satisfy on it also.......glad to u here.....
second, here come to the point........i think i did help u to bang that guy by pm.......that i do.......but that fellow seem no feel/guilty at all also :hmmmm:......i don;t know why.......
ok, yeah, i know ur feel being not pay in full settlement but good are deliver.....sad/losing money/bad feeling and bla bla bla.......
what i'm trying to say is, u ask so many ppl to help u to bang the fellow, u think he will still pay u money back ka? which i don;t think he will pay u now or later......cause he drag u so so long from thing rcv till now and he keep on say thing broken but no proof la.......even if u ask more and more ppl go in to bang at forum also no used too......he will not pay also......
so, in the future to avoid this kind of retard, just do what i tell u last time........
wong>>>>"poh chai dong zoi"
forget the pass lo.......in front still got a lot good buyer lo.......and learn from mistake also........
ty......LOLsmile a bit ivan.........
Your npay check comeout already or not? Got one panhard rod le! He he!both aunty kelvin and uncle hanson from ipoh liao~
I too late la! Mr moderator already closed the thread lo! Already make atom bomb want to post lo! Sigh

4E for now, already starting 5E block for my car! Just lacking 330cc injector now! He he! Just to smoke feilo! Haa ha! The thread closed again la! No more free shooting!fuiyoo!! nice engine bay bro...!!! urs car ah?