Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Merdeka punya pasal and highway tengah bikin! Heavy rain some more! Ultimate jam!

that's why i didn't go and stay home do freelance. :D hahaha!!

i can sleep how manyhours i like also.. and afternoon come back, not i scared i bang people, i takut those stupid driver yawning while driving only. Sekali bang, how the fk my car can come back if too serious.. i rather select early morning go lumba lari with those treller lagi siok compare to stuck in jam on hot afternoon hours. :proud:

that's why i didn't go and stay home do freelance. :D hahaha!!

i can sleep how manyhours i like also.. and afternoon come back, not i scared i bang people, i takut those stupid driver yawning while driving only. Sekali bang, how the fk my car can come back if too serious.. i rather select early morning go lumba lari with those treller lagi siok compare to stuck in jam on hot afternoon hours. :proud:
Dun give reason la! I work everyday also ma! Only sunday off!!!!:thefinger:

KNN, who dare make Danny angry, he just look for die..... But Bangla different lar he also already look a like (zombie)...heheheee

2 gay warring r.. go DAWS upstairs la.. got bed la.. strip clothes la.. i be cameraman.. hahaha!!

and feilo, u freakening free lately r.. u using the BMW tuning laptop to online while tuning car ka? hahahah!!!

wah birdie u recover from bird flu and straight came here to shoot ka?
hahha.....

KNN, who dare make Danny angry, he just look for die..... But Bangla different lar he also already look a like (zombie)...heheheee
Wah,ipoh mari! Now so lonely at home no pak toh arrr! Your chick still waiting at my apartment lo! Now she is getting on my nerf i am trying to throw her down from third storey! You better take her back to ipoh lo! He he!

dowan la go in the morning... not challenging at all!!!! When u all decide to go at
night then only let me no...