Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

haha.... seems like the track not gonna re-open huh....
TT sure sure, but not sure yet going or not, coz my car haven done yet.....
aiya u guys also always make TT one wat....

haha.. well u the tai lou at DAWS ma... hehehehe... my "red LE" at ur place 1 lehhh.. i think still left the wiring oni rite?? and oso fix in the dashboard and aircond and meters and bumpers.... hahahaha know who i am or not wor..... :p

hihi... hello... how are you guy? long time no see!! now who's car is the fastest ??

why always the same faces...!??? no more new faces want to take over meh?

hihi... hello... how are you guy? long time no see!! now who's car is the fastest ??
Why? Your kancil already change engine? And please change the avatar! He he! Come out once in a while la, uncle! Always stay at home will get older sooner! He he!

haha.. well u the tai lou at DAWS ma... hehehehe... my "red LE" at ur place 1 lehhh.. i think still left the wiring oni rite?? and oso fix in the dashboard and aircond and meters and bumpers.... hahahaha know who i am or not wor..... :p
Tell earlier la, asshole! I though from where this guy suddenly come from! Now i notice the tattoo, is the same from the LE back window sticker! Then who is Taiko! Ha ha!:biggrin: :itsme: