Waste of Time, Money & Efforts

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Sunday/National/20070909084623/Article/index_html

to me, i believe it's a dish of bull crap being shoved down our throats while paying wit our hard earned tax payers money..want more ppl to embrace science? promote or encourage ppl to embrace the complexity of automobile technologies n industry... but space?? how many of us will actually feel zero gravity? 0.001% chance, unless when we fail financially n is in so deep a debt dat we take a plunge from d top of klcc tower....

wat are we to achieve in space other than telling pple Malaysians = Boleh? wat is it we want? smarter strategies at playing congkak in ZERO gravity or making better roti canai or tastier teh tarik in space? racial unity via space? dude, wat i can see is only 1 astronaut representing 1 race only.. not 3.... watever statement it is made by whomever, statistics speaks for itself..

U want more interest in technology and racial harmony? come join us at our car events.. u'll see Malays, Indians and Chinese mingling with each other, with all their mechs tearing out the hairs on top of their heads for higher bhps and stronger torques to race each other at the finish line... and having a nice TT later.. (and visiting ramsing's starkiss joint for a jolly farming session)... never taking into account of skin color, ethnic / financial background.. jes the engine speaking, exhaust roaring and flashes of images thru yr eyes when d car dash down the road, tearing the horizon, reaching the finish line.. and at only i'd assume 0.10% of the astronaut program cost..

or maybe the need to install a death ray-ed satellite on space to shoot dogs in selayang

.02 cent of my realisticly speaking opinion...

but i guess it's nothing special la

in other news, have you guys seen the adverts - register as voter if your eligible to do so ?, do it.

is our gov culture to do things for other to see only....

Tallest? largest? ..... just to let others knw we re 'boleh'..???

is our gov culture to do things for other to see only....

Tallest? largest? ..... just to let others knw we re 'boleh'..???

............stupidest!

I still think the gomen are sending people into space to make roti canai.

............stupidest!

I still think the gomen are sending people into space to make roti canai.

i think Gman read too many Ujang comics la (no offence but i do love ujang comic b4).... there was one episode of some guy mamak guy wanted by space agents for.... making roti canai during ARMEGEDDON mission..

Blackhowling, i agreed la... our car shows are better in showing a racial community... space ?? apa ada ???

It means nothing....... Becos our 'astronauts' are not scientists or professors, it's just meaningless..... Malaysia failed in everything: politics, fair-play, equal human rights, animal rights, corruption, Proton, PKFZ, Megasteel adn etc..... Will this be the same?? To both astronauts, good luck..... Dont be the first to lost in space....

Yeah, more of our money being used to buy a set of RM24 screwdrivers for RM224 and a RM50 Carjack for RM5700. They must be gold plated. Or else somebody is going really fat.

Teh tarik for Angkasawan will cost hundreds of thousands....

Maybe the first to fuck up the ISS ... That should make us real popular ...

"Program Angkasawan Negara: Space will captivate and unite us all"

I don't see which part of the article says unity .... And by the way, we all knew which color gonna be the first Malaysian to be in space. I fell sorry for the fairer or the darker to have a blank hope thinking they would be the first Malay-sian to be in space. Forget it. Politically, you think you would have any hope? If so, forget about being in space ... Why not aim to be the PM instead? Unfortunately, it's a color issue here ... You know, I know, we know ... and even those poor doggies in Selayang know ...

maybe up there everyone are busy taking samples while malaysian guy are busy with teh tarik and roti canai,, mamak stall i suppose

sorry to say this but this is wats going on and happening in this country......

-unfair racial relation
-progressive racism
-racial marginalization

this is happening because
-55% of this countries population are of uncivilized and primitive origin
- this is already their country because they control the:
polis-army-government-politics-judicial....and everything else...
-the plan has been set to make this an Islamic country like brunei ..and will become reality in due time.
-they will isa who ever they want

so

no matter who you vote this coming election..every thing will be still the same and the plan will go on.....

other infidels in this country will have to live with it or get out of here ....

no point fighting or getting into a confrontation because they go with the plan no matter what...the plan has been played for the past 2 years

so the the only way to save your ass is to get another pr in another country and some stash cash..and get out of here when the time comes..........
what you expect your kids to grow up as second class citizens in this country....

so stop complaining about the tax that you are paying which are theirs to use ...no matter how you debate this country is already theirs
wat u think dap or keadilan can save our ass...come on la look at ijok.......

sorry to say this but this is wats going on and happening in this country......

-unfair racial relation
-progressive racism
-racial marginalization

this is happening because
-55% of this countries population are of uncivilized and primitive origin
- this is already their country because they control the:
polis-army-government-politics-judicial....and everything else...
-the plan has been set to make this an Islamic country like brunei ..and will become reality in due time.
-they will isa who ever they want

so

no matter who you vote this coming election..every thing will be still the same and the plan will go on.....

other infidels in this country will have to live with it or get out of here ....

no point fighting or getting into a confrontation because they go with the plan no matter what...the plan has been played for the past 2 years

so the the only way to save your ass is to get another pr in another country and some stash cash..and get out of here when the time comes..........
what you expect your kids to grow up as second class citizens in this country....

so stop complaining about the tax that you are paying which are theirs to use ...no matter how you debate this country is already theirs
wat u think dap or keadilan can save our ass...come on la look at ijok.......

Agreed on what u said... but some Malays who are not like the Malays we know are not getting the rights from the gman, they only help people who they love to con n cheated la..... can say injustice for all race in malaysia....

Satria, sadly non.... if not mistaken there was a chinese n indian who participate but i dunno how they failed....

It seems we already know why they failed...

In space, you can't drink teh tarik..... When you tarik, teh will simply float in space..... The main mission for our astronauts are to solve that, in order to conquer the universe..... Muahahhaha

Satria 95, what happen to you?? Look tired & uninerested in 'BASHING' anymore!! Maybe a million ringgit teh tarik from space will cheer you up.....