Beautician Wanted

phat7

Hi all,

Please spread the word around to friends and family.

I am looking for a beautician to work at my wellness centre in Taman Desa at Faber Towers. Most of my business is conducted by our doctors but at the same time we have clients that come in for regular routine facials/massages. Must have pleasant personality, speak English and Malay and can aggressively promote our range of products. Attractive package (Basic+Commission) to the most suited candidate. For an interview please call Ms. Sheela at 03 7987 0343. Thank you.

Regards,

Dave

Originally posted by phat7@Feb 21 2005, 19:21
Hi all,

I am looking for a beautician to work at my wellness centre in Taman Desa at Faber Towers. Most of my business is conducted by our doctors but at the same time we have clients that come in for regular routine facials/massages. Must have pleasant personality, speak English and Malay and can aggressively promote our range of products. Attractive package (Basic+Commission) to the most suited candidate. For an interview please call Ms. Sheela at 03 7987 0343. Thank you.

Regards,

Dave
Ayam an expert in giving facials and massages.
Wanna employ me, ar?
However, your customers must be females, ok?

Note: Ayam retired but cunt skip an opportunity like this. Wooo..... hooo... :P

Originally posted by headache+Feb 21 2005, 19:29 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Feb 21 2005, 19:29 )
--QuoteBegin-phat7
@Feb 21 2005, 19:21
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

Note: Ayam retired but cunt skip an opportunity like this. Wooo..... hooo... :P [/b][/quote]
haiseh!! I knew you were gonna do that!!! :lol:
Sorry mate but i need a REAL beautician but good try though!!

Originally posted by silvertop@Feb 21 2005, 22:00
hi phat7, did u read my pm, hope to hear fr u soon.......
Hi Silvertop,

No mate i did not receive any PM. Please do pm me again. Thanks.

Originally posted by phat7+Feb 22 2005, 10:45 -->
QUOTE (phat7 @ Feb 22 2005, 10:45 )
Originally posted by headache@Feb 21 2005, 19:29
--QuoteBegin-phat7
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

haiseh!! I knew you were gonna do that!!! :lol:
Sorry mate but i need a REAL beautician but good try though!! [/b][/quote]
Dear phat,
Why not I give you a demo of my massaging skills. No hanky panky one, lar.
Anyway, you'll be surprised that many matured women like to be massage by an experience male. Plse do not discount what is possible, ok. Thanks.

out of topic, dun mind me asking wher is ur shop located?
wht is the name of ur shop? is it same row wif Constant Pharmacy / 7-11 / Public Bank ? hehe..

Originally posted by headache+Feb 21 2005, 19:29 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Feb 21 2005, 19:29 )
--QuoteBegin-phat7
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

Note: Ayam retired but cunt skip an opportunity like this. Wooo..... hooo... :P [/b][/quote]
uncle headache your kinda "facials" suitable for porn video's only lah :lol:

Originally posted by Seraph+Feb 22 2005, 21:16 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Feb 22 2005, 21:16 )
--QuoteBegin-phat7
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

uncle headache your kinda "facials" suitable for porn video's only lah :lol: [/b][/quote]
Dear Seraph,
That, too. :P
But, seriously, I know how to do facial massages, wan. There was this girl I used to know that's poor in england and she took up a facial massage course. She demo to me and I wrote it down. Then, I practise both type of facials on her, lor. :P :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Feb 22 2005, 21:21 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Feb 22 2005, 21:21 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 22 2005, 21:16
--QuoteBegin-phat7
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

Dear Seraph,
But, seriously, I know how to do facial massages, wan. There was this girl I used to know that's poor in england and she took up a facial massage course. She demo to me and I wrote it down. Then, I practise both type of facials on her, lor. :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
both type???

one of type is "shooting" 1???

:P

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Feb 22 2005, 23:28 -->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Feb 22 2005, 23:28 )
Originally posted by headache@Feb 22 2005, 21:21
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 22 2005, 21:16
--QuoteBegin-phat7
Hi all,

Regards,

Dave

Wanna employ me, ar?

Dear Seraph,
But, seriously, I know how to do facial massages, wan. There was this girl I used to know that's poor in england and she took up a facial massage course. She demo to me and I wrote it down. Then, I practise both type of facials on her, lor. :P :lol:

both type???

one of type is "shooting" 1???

:P [/b][/quote]
yaya is bukake!!!hahah jk ya uncle!! :lol:

Harlow!! WHy is my thread hijacked? I am seriously looking lerr. shoo-shoo :huh: