Save Money ! Save Malaysia !!

The Problem:
Many people COMPLAIN about the rising fuel cost and the cost of vehicle maintenance, but very few ACT on it.

The Solution:
CNG - Compressed Natural Gas. It is a well-known fact that CNG is a SAFE and ECONOMICAL form of energy to run your cars

The Facts:
Please click on the links below to get an in-depth idea of the BENEFITS involved in NGV conversion:
http://www.ngv.org/ngv/ngvorg01.nsf/bytitle/BenefitsofNGVs.htm
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_miscs&ac=35&tpt=mmc
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_misc&ac=34&tpt=mmc

The Company:
We are pleased to introduce ourselves as Gajah Gas (M) Sdn Bhd, one of the Pioneers in the Klang Valley in the installation of NGV conversion Kits. We have installed these kits in many hundred cars here in Malaysia. We would also like to add that we are the direct importers of these kits from Argentina and Italy.

For present LOCATIONS of Petronas NGV stations, click the link found below:
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_miscs&ac=36&tpt=mmc

We hope you have gone through the above links and understood as to how you can Save Money ! (on fuel cost and maintenance cost) and also how to Save Malaysia !! (by conserving our countries energy resources and save the nation from air pollution)
If you still have any doubts or if you are interested in converting your car to NGV please feel free to call us or drop into our office anytime.

with regards,
Krishna.

Gajah Gas (M) Sdn Bhd (666114-m)
Lot 35, Jalan Permai 1,
Off Jalan Haji Sirat,
42100 Klang,Selangor,Darul Ehsan

Tel :03-329 11 329
Tel :03-329 11 828
Fax :03-329 13 686
H/p :012-2891947

Email: [email protected]

Well... problem is many stations don't have NGV kiosk or simply too many people queueing for it.

correct.
the availability is very limited. being malaysians...we'll complain even more.

for those who want ECONOMICAL fuel EFFICENT cars get a City or Vios..or get a German Diesel Car.
I wonder how much Power will be sacrificed in a NGV car.

gajahgas said:
The Problem:
Many people COMPLAIN about the rising fuel cost and the cost of vehicle maintenance, but very few ACT on it.

The Solution:
CNG - Compressed Natural Gas. It is a well-known fact that CNG is a SAFE and ECONOMICAL form of energy to run your cars

The Facts:
Please click on the links below to get an in-depth idea of the BENEFITS involved in NGV conversion:
http://www.ngv.org/ngv/ngvorg01.nsf/bytitle/BenefitsofNGVs.htm
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_miscs&ac=35&tpt=mmc
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_misc&ac=34&tpt=mmc

The Company:
We are pleased to introduce ourselves as Gajah Gas (M) Sdn Bhd, one of the Pioneers in the Klang Valley in the installation of NGV conversion Kits. We have installed these kits in many hundred cars here in Malaysia. We would also like to add that we are the direct importers of these kits from Argentina and Italy.

For present LOCATIONS of Petronas NGV stations, click the link found below:
http://www.mymesra.com.my/index.php?ch=mmc_pns_misc&pg=mmc_pns_misc_miscs&ac=36&tpt=mmc

We hope you have gone through the above links and understood as to how you can Save Money ! (on fuel cost and maintenance cost) and also how to Save Malaysia !! (by conserving our countries energy resources and save the nation from air pollution)
If you still have any doubts or if you are interested in converting your car to NGV please feel free to call us or drop into our office anytime.

with regards,
Krishna.

Gajah Gas (M) Sdn Bhd (666114-m)
Lot 35, Jalan Permai 1,
Off Jalan Haji Sirat,
42100 Klang,Selangor,Darul Ehsan

Tel :03-329 11 329
Tel :03-329 11 828
Fax :03-329 13 686
H/p :012-2891947

Email: [email protected]

push the oil company to invest on NGV retail first...then only consumer...otherwise NGV still not a good solution for fuel price hike...

yeah...do u know how long the queue is?try driving up to Petronas near SS15...the taxi alone already took up half the mainroad...get at least 40% of all petrol station to install NGV station....or else...we'll just burden ourselves even more...oohh and also NGV got 100ron meh?some engine needs it this way :P

SataniC afaik there's no Petronas in ss15.. you mean the one in ss17 next the bomba? always queue to main road?

gajahgas, if you want to advertise you should do it correctly and contact the webmaster.

acbc said:
Well... problem is many stations don't have NGV kiosk or simply too many people queueing for it.
yea man... only petronas has it, and fucks... not all petronas has it.

STTTTUUUUPPPPIIIIIDDDDD................

SataniC said:
yeah...do u know how long the queue is?try driving up to Petronas near SS15...the taxi alone already took up half the mainroad...get at least 40% of all petrol station to install NGV station....or else...we'll just burden ourselves even more...oohh and also NGV got 100ron meh?some engine needs it this way :P

see..and now..wanna use NGV? i rather walk.

unless they allow me to run super high compression and some oversize injector or whatever, like how topfuel runs on nitro methane.. hmm.. that would be interesting.

save malaysia? i'll rather try to find one solar powerd bicycle that shown on the news years ago in china. can excercise, and can cruise slowly when tired cuz got small electric motor...

anyway everybody, does that mean when normal road users switch to ngv, then we ppl who run on performance fuel guzzler engine can have more petrol reserve to use in the future? thats good news isn't it?

Hhmm... a Q here, can turbo engine use NGV? Haven't seen any yet on the road.

erm...i have a feeling it can wor...coz the theory is the same.forced fed.

i think la..hehe

assuming we save money by using this system , the money saved will be spent on other stuff , u know la msianz ... ... so no diffrence also ...