Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

last nite never lo...damn sad.. but got other people almost makan dinding!!

who who almost makan dinding again,..,, hahah

wah.. KK again last night .. geng woh ur guys. rainy night also go...
salute.

U want to know who almost makan dinding....heheheeee....(the one with yellow fog light) lar....wuahahahaaaaa....!!!!!

that is expected la.....lol.......
so, still got ball to go mou......lol......i wish u got.....whack only......dinding small matter la......
kurnia still can claim also.......

dinding small matter la......
kurnia still can claim also....... (COLOR]

like kitkat said, i think alot of ppl not suprised... summore road was wet yesterday... better ease up a bit... 1st round see mahluk halus, 2nd round almost hit dinding, waiting for 3rd round someone masuk gaung is it?? sayangi la nyawa anda.

confirm or not ORANGE BALL? dun ffk ok...

U want to know who almost makan dinding....heheheeee....(the one with yellow fog light) lar....wuahahahaaaaa....!!!!!

dia lagi... this time who cucuk him untill so near make it almost makan dinding,,,

lucky i din go..,if not,. he oledi makan longkang.. hahahaha,..

yalo.. last night road condition no tat good.. rainy day + wet wet wet..

tat y i choose no go.. hahahahahahahaha...

sayang ur fx bumper pls...

ORANGE BALL CONFIRM... tell early a bit la... for food no porblem

hehehhe

yellow fog light shiok ma cannot see still wanna tekan hehehehe... but he did some initial D stuff and no problem looo.....

wet was slippery but fun la.... dry faster a bit only maybe 20km faster.... other than that shiok la...

initial D stuff??? huh???

SEG can Drift .. he make it.,. hahahahhhahahhahaha..

Legend history crested by tat yellow foglight SEG.. geng geng

help my friend......lol......

best part is if i catch early.........hahahahaha.......

early one more fun and more SC.....lol......cannot tahan la.......next time have to seat away from him.......or else keep SC and face also koyak la......

Movie

help my friend......lol......

best part is if i catch early.........hahahahaha.......

early one more fun and more SC.....lol......cannot tahan la.......next time have to seat away from him.......or else keep SC and face also koyak la......
Think you will become famous director next time! How about making a movie about it! He he! Movie about how a racer pei thou hai when go racing and see ghost then scare the hell out of that guy! Ha ha!

hha.. yeah .. next time seat infront keithkeat need becarefull liaw .. aahah

nice shot ..he naik table liaw

there is always got the nail camera la......need every where also kena one........huahauhuahua........

yellow fog light shiok ma cannot see still wanna tekan hehehehe... but he did some initial D stuff and no problem looo.....

while Eric a.k.a Jabba go there cursing korek hidung hahhaa... coz his tyre even worst than mine hahahaa... :D and Noel scream all the way pass me when i skid off.. hahahaha!!! :P

skid off is not the worst.. the worst is that HUGE TREE!! gosh!!! crazy r... 2 times man!!! hahaha... calling a break for this weekend already.. *but anyway, i won't be here also kekekeke!!! :P

got company trip.. hahaha!!

dun worry, i already kinda figured dat keithkeat was doing something adey...
putting the phone behind the rokok box 4 support and camera facing upwards
to my direction.. hahaha!!! it's ok, at least getting more famous...hehehhe!!!!