I want the sticker also! He he! Dun leave me out la!eh orangeball don't make noise la... you get a job first then i'll design the sticker... muahahahahha
yalar, who won't almost go into tree when after see sbirdz go dere remove
t-shirt... hehehe!!!
I want the sticker also! He he! Dun leave me out la!
yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*
huh!!! eh talk english la.. dun understand wtf u sayin???? the only person i no
almost bang into tree is u lo.... hahaha
yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! COLOR] you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*
yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*
ahahahaha.......now u only realize leh the bird talk.......
hahahhaa!!! well,jabba.. i suppose a dhead can't understand a bird language.. so that is logics hahahha!!!
mike mike.. u tambah api r.. hahahha!!!!