Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

yalar, who won't almost go into tree when after see sbirdz go dere remove
t-shirt... hehehe!!!

YYOOHHH~~!!!... damn obscene... like kena flash ning ku pao by ugly old aunty....

all fking busy r? dead already this post for few days.. HAHHAHA!!!

pk sei hak chai... office very busy r? rushing dateline hahahahha!!! siok or not.. hahaha!!!

eh orangeball don't make noise la... you get a job first then i'll design the sticker... muahahahahha

yalar, who won't almost go into tree when after see sbirdz go dere remove
t-shirt... hehehe!!!

yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*

I want the sticker also! He he! Dun leave me out la!

and hak guai goin to add some nice tiny hidden words there "onda v+*c killas" while everyone ones of us didn't noticed it... rite sei hak guai.. hahahah!!!

danyy, u pray for god i dun go missing in laut china selatan when i go for company trip r.. hahah!! else the money i own u will be hahahha!! HELLS NOTES! hahaha... and U GOT CHANGE R? that time hahahahh!!!!

yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*

huh!!! eh talk english la.. dun understand wtf u sayin???? the only person i no
almost bang into tree is u lo.... hahaha

yah rite, while u were standing there and smoking with ur dick+head hahahha!!! COLOR] you were't driving.. how the fk u can go and ram into a tree? Jibet r HAHAH!!! *cabut lari!! fuiyo!!! hahaha*

.... kakaka

ahahahaha.......now u only realize leh the bird talk.......

ahaha.. i think my drug supplier supplying him also but wit heavier dosage i
think.. dat's why he dun even remember wheather or not i drove dat nite....

total loss la... really need to cut the sticker soon to warn all the poor ppl of the world....

yeah man need to get those stickers for the world to know... lolz

our very own peitouhai clan like some initial d shit...

hahahhaa!!! well,jabba.. i suppose a dhead can't understand a bird language.. so that is logics hahahha!!!

mike mike.. u tambah api r.. hahahha!!!!

hahahhaa!!! well,jabba.. i suppose a dhead can't understand a bird language.. so that is logics hahahha!!!

mike mike.. u tambah api r.. hahahha!!!!

hey man, u better go slow wit the drug dosage.... take my advise cuz i myself
can't understand bird's language, but it's funny dat u can.... hehehe

hahhaa... u are the one who is overdosed with the 650cc happi 5 series.. hahahah!!!!

kakakak!!!