Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hahaha.. mine was lagi siong right!!! :D

wanna make a grammy nominess award winning MOST BEST damaged car awards ka? hahaha!!

MAZ !! u destory what? i destroyed a SCOOTER!!!! Cabut lari !! hahahakKAKAkakakKAKAK!!!!

u see... i hit until my BONNET also fly off.. ahhaha!!! some more one eyes fall down.. then got intestine falling down also.. and dunno who place some cookies plastic beg there after eat... HAHAHAH!!! CABUT!!!!

2nd_ressurection_process.jpg

anyway, i think maz car is just small damage right? how is the car u ram ones? ok ka? ur car just a bit.. means should be minor only ga...

maz, u got the bugger u ram image ka?

Erm..my want just Left-light, Bumper drop ,Grill, Margat and bonnet Kena abit ,er......inside all ok normal.

Repair back : Do back the Bracket for bumper ,change Light with Signal , repaint .

Hmm....the lips...wait i change bumper first lor. I now still thinking la..maybe will change the looks be original back all, then Spray the whole car to black Colours hehehehe......

waoh....... later i worry maz's car tyre very fast to dry off..

av time also lock the wheel.. haha

Spotted jabba20v aka Eric last nite evening around 7.45pm on the federal highway...cruising damn kaw fast, followed beside & horn him pretend din hear la....hehehehe!

he is like tat 1.... once on the seat.. sure fully concentrate 1... unless he potong u with some smiling .. hahhahahah

and actually he is deaf ones... His ear got too many shit inside already.. listen to too LOUD and TOO much of trash metal.. hahah!!
that's why cna spin 180 at touge time... HAHAHHAHA!!!

sorry la ae82gt.. didn't hear ur horn, plus last nite damn jam on the federal...
damn piss off cuz needed to go to the toilet.... hehe

sorry la ae82gt.. didn't hear ur horn, plus last nite damn jam on the federal...
damn piss off cuz needed to go to the toilet.... hehe

i just beside u only....yalar, last nite damn jammed lor...luckily i took the inner lane...next time dun take fast lane lor....sure left behind wan....hehehe...

i think next time suppose to be u two stop car tok cock on some petrol station lagi best right.. hahahah :P

Haha...as i know not just jabba like this la...I think others member here also like htat lor...ones drive fast..will concentrate all the way with road... Hahahaha

???

got any special occasion ar Danny...? your birthday ar...?
wait untill my car have no squeeky sound than can follow laa...
hehehe...
Hey, how is your aircond? OK or not? He he! No, special ocasion la! Reed is planning with the starlet geng to go there ma! Ha ha! Can touge and eat, damn cun!