save ur car petrol n power up ur engine!!!

hey guys... i found out 1 new air injector product n it can save up our car petrol up to 30%. my fren jz use it n he told me better fuel consumption n better power.

30%?? meaning...if 10 litres can normally do 100km, now u get 130km? quite interesting...

And if we put in 4 of this air injector product we can save up to 120% of petrol.

COOL SHIT MAN!

Miracle SK2 whitening product, endorsed by Sammi Cheng.

Waa waa wee waa!

Cheh.

when a product comes out in the market and promotes that it can save FC and also gives more power...
than; hhmmm.....I'll become skeptical.
I do agree that a lot of so called fuel saver product in the market does work....That is for old cars lar.....
and obviously for old cars, when the device helps on the fuel and air mixture, than u feel better power than before.

But I seriously doubted that this type of device would work on a newer generation car. Concept is there.but I personally felt that it wouldn't save as much as specified and also produce as much power as advertised!

I'm not calling these sort of device a cheat....merely I'm just too skeptical on it!

Just wondering why VVTI? IDSI? etc... why doesn't Toyota and Honda or even other car makes just install that type of things instead of playing with the injectors or cam timings.............

one sure way to save, keep the feet light on petal, dont be heavy foot with it.

And public transport also (got free driver also..)...eh..bicycle also can...hahahahaha...

What is so called as fuel safe this la that la..all can be said as 1 of their marketing strategy coz nowdayz a petrol keep on increasing ma...so, use this trick lor...

Some of it can spoil ur engine...Beware...Dun simply simply install it...check it 1st...

my god, the person who invented this is a genius!!!

He's smarter than all the stoopid engineers at Honda, Toyota, Mazda, Nissan, BMW, Merz, Vw,etc who's never thought of this great invention before!

I wonder how much they spent on research for this miracle cure?

it's probably just a T-joint at the breather hose.

No point whatsoever. DIY by puncturing a hole in your breather hose with scissors.

they is too many petrol saving item in market. i doubt that 30% you can save is a bit too much lor.. 5-10% is still acceptable... seriously last time i use this product save only 1-5% end up my car feel more heavier so i took off cos not much saving also. if really can save 30% he will be millionare in no time:_:

A friend of a friend of a friend just told me that sperm can reduce fuel consumption and increases power by 50%!!!!!!!!!!!! And it is free!!!!!!!!!!

So start masturbating into your fuel tanks. Now.

dear all, i have just installed a product name Stromberg. its a booster for spark plugs.

meaning, better combustion.

better combustion ---> better power.

with more power, normal drivers need not to accelerate hard and therefore reduce FC.

the product is claimed to reduce fuel consumption as much as 15% while increasing power as much as 20%.

i do not know how much difference I have now since i dont have a dyno at home but the low end torque has improved tremendously.

anyone interested to get this product, please pm me.

p/s yes, my reply is kind of advert. but I want all ZTH members to benefit from it.

air injection to engine i dont think will increase power but for fuel efficiency, yes....inject more air to the current mixture will only cause the mixture turn to be slightly leaner, more heat generated due to lean burning will cause the engine to run hotter...sometimes engine run slightly lean and hotter will run more efficiently, which able to clear up those carbon deposite and giving a more complete burning..as u all know too lean a mixture will damage an engine, so make sure that this product is save before install it...

zan, the produst u install issit something like spark enhancer which put on distributor or the ignition system? thanks

b00n,
You shoulda save your long post ler. As far as I know, there is nothing in this planet that can save fuel and increase engine power. Unless what they are saying is that it increases your engine power if you have no intentions to save fuel. And if you want to save fuel and drive nicely, it will give you that extra miles. hehehe

Save fuel? Call colleagues to car pool hahaha

Water injection kua.....
oo... inject water inside??... water can burn one ar??... why BOMBA use water to put out fire instead??....

his port only 2reply....confirm come and advertise only
ehh, dont judge a book by its cover...
in this case, dun judge a forumer by its post counts...

A friend of a friend of a friend just told me that sperm can reduce fuel consumption and increases power by 50%!!!!!!!!!!!! And it is free!!!!!!!!!!

So start masturbating into your fuel tanks. Now.
this i believe... hahaha....

again this kinda of gadget hit the market...if you take closer look you will see the improve fuel consumption statement would have asterix (*) symbol....term and condition apply...

I am not sure how much this new item would cost..but can be as cheap as Rm20-400....so if you spend RM200 (let say) to save make your engine consumption better and found end up it's not working...so ??

I always believe FC is control by the maintainance of the engine as well driving style...

This is my personal opinion la...:regular_smile:

about tis i not sure coz many ppl say tis all product jz can use for 3 months times then u cant feel any saving of feul consumption. but my fren told me tis product got warranty for 3 years. mayb u all will think i'm try 2 do advertise n push tis product but wat i can say is i jz wanna noe all of ur opinion.