ZTH- post ur Cheap,Best n Romantic dinner spot..

yameh...means those puckers play my fren out la knn... 2 years back, they werent allowed if no invitation, now they never go there already...

ya man.. i went in there a couple of times already.. nice place.. just a little hot if there are too many ppl.. not to mention the cover charge..

oir you can try this the 39 restaurant loacted in jalan penang. the restaurant is at 39th floor. take the balcony seats and you can see beautiful sight of kual lunpur and kl tower.

price..rm300 2 person..sap sap sui la

tiramisu already cost rm25..sobs

but teh place is really cool and sumtime empty.

the food in luna bar suck!!!
i suggest u go online and check for hotel packages.
get a nice room with dinner and breakfast package.no hassle,nice hotel restaurants,nice room and some diff environment for thrill.make sure is a 5star hotel,bcoz of the service.
price are from what i experienced start from bout rm300...
i suggest u go awana genting....they have those junior suites from rm450 i remember.rooms with jacuzzi(bet u wanna try it there).
ritz carlton behind west in...also have nice suite....but price a bit high.spend a night away with ur gf,...most hotels provide packages....go and search.
price include dinner and breakfast normaly...doesnt have to choose suite if ur out of budget...enjoy!!!

2slow2steady said:
the food in luna bar suck!!!
i suggest u go online and check for hotel packages.
get a nice room with dinner and breakfast package.no hassle,nice hotel restaurants,nice room and some diff environment for thrill.make sure is a 5star hotel,bcoz of the service.
price are from what i experienced start from bout rm300...
i suggest u go awana genting....they have those junior suites from rm450 i remember.rooms with jacuzzi(bet u wanna try it there).
ritz carlton behind west in...also have nice suite....but price a bit high.spend a night away with ur gf,...most hotels provide packages....go and search.
price include dinner and breakfast normaly...doesnt have to choose suite if ur out of budget...enjoy!!!

hey 2slow2steady, haha..ur too good la. already plan 4 me to get laid too eh..haha.
no la me just looking for a nice place 4 dinner only then sleep alone haha..

wah many suggest luna bar. but sounds so lansi only dat place. after suddenly i go there then they say must have invitation then screwed la..
but seriously which place u all been n really satisfied wiv d charges n everything?? me running short of time edi..hehe.. got few days left. no time to really go n survey as really busy la lately..

ive ate in friendster recently n quite nice la. in d'sara perdana. not bad la. but don intend to go there again so soon..