*Girls Vs Grown Women*~

melody,
hahaha kinda funny but can consider that it's somewhat true also. Did a girl or grown woman forward this to you? haha

sakuraguy,
Your gf always say no time? hhhmmm.... Maybe you could just let her have as much space as she wants yet, letting her know that you still care and have feelings for her. Unless, of course, you already no more feelings for her, then it's different story. hahaha Sounds ridiculous but maybe it's just me to lean more towards being a giver than a receiver.

my pet bro shared with me..:angel_smile:
true le..
hahaha..

lol...guys....why u terasa wan? this is for girls and women lah...unless u terasa for ur gf la

*Grown Women*~~make their own plans & nicely tell the guy to get in where he fits.

*Girls*~~want to control the man in their life.

*Grown Women*~~are too busy to realize you hadn't.
*Grown Women*~~revel in it-using it as a time for personal growth.
*Grown Women*~~ignore the bad guys.

*Girls*~~make you come home.
*Grils*~~worry about not being pretty and/ or good enough for their man.
*Girls*~~try to monopolize all their man's time (i.e., don't want him hanging with his friends).

*Grown Women*~~offer their shoulder & a tissue.

*Girls*~~want to be spoiled & 'tell' their man so.

*Grown Women*~~know that that was just one man.
[/B]

half half....so it proves the theory BG had said...
Many are not a girl but not yet a woman...
they're in between :Not_Impressed:

Ok i want to add some

*Girls*~~dont know how to take care of body odour

*Grown Women*~~care about body odour

*Girls*~~take advantage of people during simple needs

*Grown Women*~~knows how to settle problems takes full responsiblity instead of some one else

The body odoru thingy was in college, there was one chinese girl entered the lift that was full of people n including me. N there was a strong body odour. Thought was the guys bcoz they were sweating.
So my hands holding a book hit her body (bcoz she wear spagetti or something) but her body was sticky. Then when i go to class i realise my hand got infected with that girls body odour. I wash like hell.

DAmn stinks wei.

driftking....that's only a comment on one girl...
how many girls don't take care of their body odour?!....can't generalise a "thing" when there's only one occurance. Statistics.....

the second point I agree....

driftking....that's only a comment on one girl...
how many girls don't take care of their body odour?!....can't generalise a "thing" when there's only one occurance. Statistics.....

the second point I agree....

Yeah i agree what u say but what i am explaining is if the girl knows how to take care of her hygiene thats a Grown Woman.

The mind of grown woman also involved.

Sorry if u misunderstand

driftkingii,
that chinese girl who entered the lift, was it a china national? And dang... you got infected by chink-girl-odour! You better terminate the root problem of this..... TERMINATE HER! hahahaha

b00n
hhmm.... a girl is not a girl but not yet a woman? So now you can see just how fickle minded females are? Can't even decide to be a girl or a woman. And here they come and say that guys always say "anything la"

whatever it is, girls are dumb. Some needs to be gangraped

haha, u gona kena...u talkin abt gang raping girl n the next forum...they are planing on killing gang rapers

bout the body odour thingy...everyone has it la..
some r just born to it, u can just avoid but dont keep talkin bout it lo..it hurts the person's feeling la..

bout the 'fickle minded' thingy..i'm pretty sure the word u r looking for is 'unique'..
even guys..y not just tolerate?:shades_smile:

driftkingii,
that chinese girl who entered the lift, was it a china national? And dang... you got infected by chink-girl-odour! You better terminate the root problem of this..... TERMINATE HER! hahahaha

b00n
hhmm.... a girl is not a girl but not yet a woman? So now you can see just how fickle minded females are? Can't even decide to be a girl or a woman. And here they come and say that guys always say "anything la"

i would use the term "General"....
generally women is a complicated species.
kekekekeke.......

mysterious creatures...dont try to understand them...u'll die doin it.

mod cars .. xD

haha....yeah so true...very very dangerous!, ahha

bout the body odour thingy...everyone has it la..
some r just born to it, u can just avoid but dont keep talkin bout it lo..it hurts the person's feeling la..

bout the 'fickle minded' thingy..i'm pretty sure the word u r looking for is 'unique'..
even guys..y not just tolerate?:shades_smile:

Sorry didnt mean to. Lagipun i was in a bad mood when i posted it. yeah i forgot some do have health problems. Ok, an advise la to some guys, dont touch girls or u will end up with body odour :P (sayin so that hentai guys who love to touch every girl will be curse)

Satria i dunno la, chinese national but i think was local la.