Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

I forgot where you are located again? Cuz in KL there's some places selling RE004 for 195 a piece leh

I am located at Johor
Dunno why johor thing always more expensive then KL side one
Rm195 for Re004 is damn cheap lehhhh
Haiyaaaaa

I wont call it 'quite tempting' when RE004 is just an additional RM 45 a piece away which is additional RM 180 a set away. The performance difference will be night and day...thats the difference which u have to live with for 3-4years down the road.

I know what you mean. Since I have 2 car to maintain so need to plan carefully.
But I will consider Toyo Tr1 for my 1st choice If my wallet a little tebal I will go for Re004
since I rarely drive my Jazz. 1 month less then 10time

price here also inclusive of new valve, installation, balancing and nitrogen air. Add RM10 for metal valve. Honestly, I don't know what is the benefit of filling in nitrogen air.
Actually air is already 78% nitrogen, more worried of water vapour in the pump you use. More water vapour then the more the air pressure will go up due to the heat build up....

Still cheap compare to here at JB....Haiyaaaaaaa
normal la. All the shipping ports are in KL, then from port klang (mostly) move to JB or Pg.. sure more expensive lor.

Or does Jb have a shipping port too?