izit my wira have to go tuning..??

Toonny

hello bro and sis, my wira feel like no power compare wif my fren's wira and my aunt's. i've change to 4-2-1 extractor, shouldn't it be a little bit more ohm..?? my fren's are all ori..
last sat went to ayeh keroh melaka, after yam cha, asking him whether mind to go for around..?? i mean sit beside him.. he drive.. damn good feeling although its ori.. how come huh.??
he told me tat i should go to SVC for tuning. there will be a technician who use the computer, plug n check the car, izit true..??
if reli true, how much will it cost..?? and any recommendation..?? i'm in Puchong area. nid sifu help help.. feeling so down..
and his car are more quiet and the sound from engine bay is so little, but he din do the sound proofing.. wat is the prob..??

but after changed the extractor, pickup improved wor.
haiks.. change bek nid $$$ la... too poor now..

efi.. my fren use 15 sport rims summor... me only steel rims nia.. same cc lo.. 1.5

no. i don have any trusted mech. tat's y i'm seeking for sifu's help...
any good recommend workshop..?? of coz don too exp la..

urhm, if u tune ur car chip, its kinda xpensive~ rim jus effect a little bit of accelaration, not many different.. larger rim giv more grip only~ mybe ur extractor not match with ur piping and muffler, or ur fren and ur engine condition different... last time when i jus bought my car, tat time, my car using a normal spark plug.. den after 2 weeks, i go change to bosch super 4 and 10mm spark plug cable, i can feel da pickup spd improve alot~

so mean tat change piping & muffler..??
mine is ori piping & muff.. plug cable & spark plug oso normal wan..
my fren's engine, oil leakage damn kaw.. engine are so oily..

mybe tis can solve da problem... i not really sure bout it, but if u wan change da piping, dun too big or dun too small, get a suitable size for 1.5cc... i duno wat size better for 1.5, ask those c-fu tat using 1.5cc engine~ or myb ur fren clutch better condition den urs... and it depend driver too

piping i know la.. 1.7" for wira 1.5cc..
clutch i dunno la.. but driver probs, both of us rev up to 6k rpm den change gear..
fully step on pedal.. trasmission problem might occured from my car gua.. dunno how to describe..

yeah, too muc thing will make ur car and ur fren car different spd even same cc, same model~ heh, cant describe all

How old is your car? Injuctor or carbureter?

Maybe is too much carbon in your engine......can try d'carboniser product....pm me ya

efi.. decarbonize do it 3 months ago.. got effect la, coz wont mati enjin so oftenly liao..

since ur fren wira engine is leaking kawkaw, i believed he owes whack the engine heavily....

one whack kawkaw ine VS one normal drive engine......

sure ur car no power le...u didnt whack ur engine kawkaw yet......

i duno this is logical theory o wat....but if u owes whack ur engine kawkaw, wil gv u better power compare to stock one...

since u just change extractor, beter consult Kent20 for the right piping size n muffler..change it one set with one performance air filter...should be better

my 2 cent:_:

high way drive, 4-5k change gear..
city drive.. 3-4k lo. everyweek went to putrajaya, oso got rev kawkaw..
still like dis.. big prob liao..