air-cond panel wira no light

fizzy15

air-cond panel wira no light

:retarded: got a small problem to ask sifus out there...

my wira 1.5 air-cond panel has no light.
before this it is ok.

i went to one machanic and he inform me that i have to change the air cond panel if i want the light again.

is it true? need help on repairing the panel and where shoud i refer to?:retarded:

I've experience it on my Perdana as well. But I just change the bulb.

Maybe u should just change the bulb. It is located behind the panel.....

Good luck!

tq for the tips.

now my panel is ok.

but it quite hard to pull out the bulb.
1bulb-rm1, cool.2bulb-rm2

Luckily u asked 1st.
This is a very simple prob oni. The bulb is behind the panels. Jus change it n kau tim. Sometimes close mechanics even giv u free bulbs.
Change panel is jus changing that piece of plastic. The light is not from there like glow in he dark in a wira's case.

yeap... changing the bulbs are easy.... but removing the panel out is hard for first timer.....

my aircond panel light also dimmed already... need to change bulb but havent figured out how to remove the panel...