Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 372K
Thx, yeah I also love the color especially since I never owned yellow car color before. Chinese zodiac prediction also said yellow is my lucky color for this year!

Hahaha Jacky Chan has bad taste though when comes at modifying cars, just look at the JC version Evo 9!
Who is Dorikin???

https://option.salon/wp-content/uploads/dorikin.jpg

Thx, yeah I also love the color especially since I never owned yellow car color before. Chinese zodiac prediction also said yellow is my lucky color for this year!
next year different color how?

Thx, still need to learn a lot about this car and further hone my driving skill to adapt to it.

Haha yeah, I'm driving it slowly first. Training up the strength of my legs too.

Time to heel toe again in a Lancer eh? Just like old times with the Lancer GTI. :biggrin:

I've been heel and toeing again for the last 1 year since I bought Swift Sport for my son. ☺️

Now is back to old times again in a Mitsubishi sedan. I still feel thankful for the tips that you taught me before about heel toe. It is almost 3 years ago already.

Cannot tahan so finally bought Evo......hhahahhahahaha
Hahaha, the Swift actually resurrected my passion to drive manual again!
Eh...your son should be doing the magic with his heel and toe,not you. I bet he must envy you everytime u took the key.
Wah he cannot yet la, I just told him to get his basics perfect first, then only after that he can try H&T. Not sure if he envies me or not, I just hope he's more careful and drive much slower than me!
Now is back to old times again in a Mitsubishi sedan. I still feel thankful for the tips that you taught me before about heel toe. It is almost 3 years ago already.
Yup back to my original love. You're very much welcome but I think Tom gave the most and best tip and examples. I still cannot do such fast kungfu yet. You also might be better than me now since you already had 3 years of practice now.

Hahaha, the Swift actually resurrected my passion to drive manual again!

Wah he cannot yet la, I just told him to get his basics perfect first, then only after that he can try H&T. Not sure if he envies me or not, I just hope he's more careful and drive much slower than me!

Yup back to my original love. You're very much welcome but I think Tom gave the most and best tip and examples. I still cannot do such fast kungfu yet. You also might be better than me now since you already had 3 years of practice now.
The student better then master.......lol

More photos of my yellow banana. lol

• IMG-20190717-WA0005.jpg
    IMG-20190717-WA0005.jpg
    107.1 KB · Views: 117
  • IMG-20190717-WA0009.jpg
    IMG-20190717-WA0009.jpg
    103.5 KB · Views: 130
  • IMG-20190717-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20190717-WA0002.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 126