Snatch Thieves getting aggressive and daring

Haha, totally agreed with you bro... Cry or yelling due to pain, we will whack some more to make them 'diam-diamz... Hahaha...:rofl:

End of the day, they wont get internal injury, so police wanna say we use brute force also cannot :rofl:

Is just marks of rotan. :rofl:

Haha, totally agreed with you bro... Cry or yelling due to pain, we will whack some more to make them 'diam-diamz... Hahaha...:rofl:

End of the day, they wont get internal injury, so police wanna say we use brute force also cannot :rofl:

Is just marks of rotan. :rofl:

I learn from NST when they interviewed xbullies..

wrap ur hands with a towel n bash the shit out of them... no marks on punching but really hurtful... i was thinking getting animals or insects n abuse them with it (like one show where he use the dogs to bite on u know where...)

I should buy those high voltage insect racket and put in the car :rofl:
That's the best and is not against the law :smile:

I should buy those high voltage insect racket and put in the car :rofl:
That's the best and is not against the law :smile:

Yup, weapons not allowed but baseball bat, hockey stick are sports equipment. Those days when was learning self defense (karate), was thought the nunchaku (the ones used by Bruce Lee) thought of putting that in the car, but later was outlawed by police and said that is a weapon. My class mate did better. He took the nanchaku apart so became 2 sticks but made a fast link so can join them together when needed...:rofl:

Having those...know how to use or not 1st? Later end up whacking own face :rofl:

Haha, if out of battery, we still can smash their face like a badminton racket. :rofl:

But usually battery wont run out that fast....just turn it on and use it as a taser...since taser is illegal to have as well...

There are high voltage ones for sale in the US...unlike our pasar malam ones...

Having those...know how to use or not 1st? Later end up whacking own face :rofl:

But usually battery wont run out that fast....just turn it on and use it as a taser...since taser is illegal to have as well...

There are high voltage ones for sale in the US...unlike our pasar malam ones...

Have to train mah! No training want to use sure whack own face......:biggrin:

This is what we all should work together and do. Show no mercy! One person attack, the rest will come and attack. We all know we hate Snatch thieves that has snatched lots of innocent lives..

Need violence to teach these garbage...

Peragut dirakam dan dibelasah beramai-ramai - YouTube

Snatch thief caught & beaten by people ( Peragut kena belasah depan KLCC ) - YouTube

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:45 PM ----------

lelaki campak basikal kearah peragut - YouTube

AUTOGATE - ROBBERY - YouTube

The first one, I think he did not plan his escape route?:biggrin:
Good leh! whole gang come out and wallop them.....

I like that flying bicycle smacked them on their faces!!! Too bad I think the robbers got away eventually.

The first one, I think he did not plan his escape route?:biggrin:
Good leh! whole gang come out and wallop them.....

Yup, I think once a snatch thief is caught, we Malaysians will do the same in giving them a great party. When it is an action in groups, citizens are more daring to join in. :smile:

Yet, is something we all share which is hatred to these kind of rubbish of all nations.

I like that flying bicycle smacked them on their faces!!! Too bad I think the robbers got away eventually.

Ya, I suppose so but then saw one of the citizens give one of them a punch. I like the flying bicycle too. Looks like a movie but then
I really "kow tow" to that cyclist for being so brave to just throw his bicycle at them without thinking.

Looks like China? Not sure.

But then again, this is suppose to be the way that we all work together to stop all these, police are not always hanging around at one area. So, can't expect them to just show up when it happen. Sometimes, we just got to take actions on our own like the rest who caught and give them a good beat up before the police arrive. :top:

Yah! The flying bicycle is really shiok....:rofl:

Another thing is the auto gate so easy to open?.....

try not to go out (late) at night unless it is necessary.....

susah sbb i drive there to avoid tol from going home plus burger there nice

tapi itulah, dangerous.. i have informed the kedai burger and his fellow customers to be careful. (since there are also lady customers)

nampaknya kena stay home i guess n thanked god i quited my previous job since my old job always have to go back home late at night.

hopefully pdrm is aware of the case and make rounds more often, judging from the crimes rates

Sorry had to put this topic up !!! Ara Damansara is scary now also i use that road at night n buy burgers there !!

https://www.facebook.com/HARITHISKA...3741827.48093444671/10153253763069672/?type=1

Oh shit! rob already bad enough, some more hurt people.....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

try not to go out (late) at night unless it is necessary.....

Brother, like that we become prisoner in our own country.....:banghead::bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

hopefully pdrm is aware of the case and make rounds more often, judging from the crimes rates

It is also bad in PJ old town where I stay. The businesses in town center closes from 8pm. The Supermarket closes at 9pm. They used to be open until 10pm.
This is because many robberies have happened later in the night as less people and less customers so the robbers are more daring.
Snatch thieves are also rampant and this also happens in the day.

As for PDRM, when something happens, they do come more often, but for a week or two, then will disappear if not else happens. Once they are gone the thieves are back.....:banghead:

Bro Vr2turbo,

No one is a prisoner of its own. You (and others with similar mind) could be all out 24/7. It's a free country.