Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Not sure o...from what i know is cold lar but after I watch this Masih Dunia lain, the person that volunteer to stay back that the suspected haunted area said the temperature change from normal to dam hot.

Must be stronger ghost then. Ghost from Hell so can feel the heat :smokin:
BUt sometimes these movies of what Ghost Hunters that go into haunted house.

Some kinda fake, like nothing or just small thing they make it like it is big issue or there is something when there isnt. Make it looks like they found something but actually nothing.

Not all these discovery can be trusted. Some are made up. Nothing also say got something.

Some kinda fake, like nothing or just small thing they make it like it is big issue or there is something when there isnt. Make it looks like they found something but actually nothing.

Not all these discovery can be trusted. Some are made up. Nothing also say got something.

Dont Know how true is it... but this "Masih Dunia Lain" there is one scene it really show the thing at the corner slowly moving out...you can search at youtube. This TV show is showing live in Indonesia (Not in Youtube lar, in Indonesia local TV)

Not ghost from hell, but he may have ventured near to hell.....hot.......:biggrin:

My friend just came back from bangkok. Being scratched, pinched, blew in the face in cheapo rm70+ hotel lol.. Saw the door mat pulling forward as well :biggrin:

She & friends stayed there for the 4/5 nights lol.. Got a slight bad experience when getting off the cab prompting the reluctance to move to another hotel. But they're asking for it since they didnt book the hotel in advance.

No.. lesson learnt is don't stay overnight

So better book in advance to avoid facing this issue....

How does booking in advance, will not face this issue. It is up to the front office which room they give you, right? Whether booking or not, given wrong room means kena loh.....:banghead:

my friend's uncle just passed away, so i attended the funeral since i know him in person too. at the funeral, they were talking about how he died and so on. It seem that he died due to a sudden heart attack and fainted then pronounced dead on the scene.
rewind back 2 weeks ago, my friend and his uncle with their family went for "ching meng" prayer to their ancestor. they were buried somewhere near semenyih....so as they were half way praying, the uncle suddenly told them, "wah these place damn nice, got air cond and so clean, felt like a house, can stay here or overnight here also not bad hor...." everyone was shocked he said that at a cemetery.
Next thing - 2 weeks later, he was really buried there~!