Ya, turn one into devil. End up fighting inside or outside of Cybercafe. Even good friends can be enemies playing that Game. Is like a win or die game. Easily possess by devils.
U unker not really drive fast, ur car doesn't allow u to drive slow![]()
I'm the slowest here..no matter how i drive still slow..:frown:
SF prejudice against Dota.
"No matter how i drive still slow" ? Hmm, that doesn't sound right. People in ZTH especially regular active members are people who are crazy about cars especially modifications. Those who modify or like to modify their cars don't usually drive slow all the time.

Can drive slow one, see right foot only, but VR always trying to coax your foot down......hahahahahahahah![]()
Your car got boost, so syok. BTW, you got equip those boost gauge? Those kg/cm gauge. If got, your car peak boost at how many bar?
It's not about how many you have, it's how you use it that counts. Tuning is key man.
Yeah. 316Ti is rare and yes, hatchback 3-series. With a massive 3.0L engine. POWERRRRRRRRRrrrr
Erm.. I have tweeters, midbass and sub. Each powered by their own amps all controlled by one HU. I wanted to go 3-way (tweeters, mids, midwoofers) but my player can't handle 3-way (4 if you include sub). So later when I can afford a processor I'll go 3-way.
Like x 1000000000000000000
I cannot stress how much this is true. But the boost needs to be satisfying. I hate it when you're booooooooosting then suddenly it runs out of breath before you feel satisfied. Kinda like stock Preves.
No way. Johnson is sifu guru besar. Then there's those like drexchan who documented his DIYs and shared them with folks, then there's khguan and a lot of others. I learnt all my stuff from these fellas man.
And yes - understand your own car more makes it easier to resolve problems whenever you experience them and at the same time you can accept it better when some other car creams you in a traffic light drag, cuz you know why and feel that you don't want to endanger your precioussss.
Small 316Ti with 3.0 litre engine is like M3 killer.
Your car also selling already, plan to equip new and better ICE into your new car?
Drex is the guy from AE isnt it? Heard before of him in this forum...
Understanding your own car will also increase your knowledge about it which can be helpful if you want to prevent yourself from being scammed or overcharged by unethical workshops or mechanics.