I better open one....hahahaha
But no papers in the first place.....![]()
Go approach TOC and make Diploma in Automotive Detailing.
U take 30% enough dy

I better open one....hahahaha
But no papers in the first place.....![]()
Go approach TOC and make Diploma in Automotive Detailing.
U take 30% enough dy![]()
I become lecturer there.....:hmmmm:
Like that you come DIT, I will charge already, no more free.....hahahahahhahahha![]()
Ya charge him only, not me. Cuz I didn't suggest u to be lecturer![]()
Some more if with papers, price go higher......hahahahahha
Like my wife last time go for hair cut. Student cut RM15. Lecturer cut RM25.....![]()
My salon, student or boss cut also same price LOL! Unless go to those Kimmarie those, really crazy price.
my wife cuts my hair - FOC haha
That is when I trim for my wife then FOC.....hahahahha
Back in her hometown RM10, here RM15 and going up.....
Our steering went off alignment again.......hahhahahhaaa
![]()
Just use shavers to cut bald is it?
Camber lari positive side still k.
I cut hair increase few ringgit. Now is RM22. Last time RM20
Don't so bad. My wife cuts my hair too. Nowadays can save, save...but actually cut long time already....
You go Ipoh time cut lah! Should be much cheaper....![]()
I pay your wife Rm10 to cut!![]()
Later your signature kena ban for advertisement![]()
Signature cannot? :o Shyt.
If not wrong cannot, u double confirm with izso and see. Products/Sales. Even Vr's share on the EO warehouse sale thread was deleted.
I checked the FAQ on signatures, they never said anything about it.
They say post links or pictures to your website. I assume it is part advertising?
I checked the FAQ on signatures, they never said anything about it.
They say post links or pictures to your website. I assume it is part advertising?