Wtf: 4a-ge 20v Repair Manual

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005

I've received the manual......

So funny.....it's exactly the same thing with ur's la tctho.....hahahahah, photostate copy somemore hahahahaha.....if I print it the cost is less than what I paid for it....hahahaha

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
edgeo said:

I've received the manual......

So funny.....it's exactly the same thing with ur's la tctho.....hahahahah, photostate copy somemore hahahahaha.....if I print it the cost is less than what I paid for it....hahahaha
How much u paid for that manual?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
i hv the complete softcopy but unable to upload the file due to file size too big. Any one interested i can cut to CD. Just buy me an empty cd and a teh tarik will do.

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
tctho said:
i hv the complete softcopy but unable to upload the file due to file size too big. Any one interested i can cut to CD. Just buy me an empty cd and a teh tarik will do.
Tctho,

the complete version will include non-engine part also is it?...if yes I would like to hv it copied to cd.....cd will be provided with teh tarik oso.....where/when to meet?

I paid rm 60 4 that copy hahahahui......damn!!!!!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i downloaded the same thing from some weblink..
first page also is the index.pdf file.. total got 10 pdf files, right?
but when i open each usign acrobat reader and sum's up all
pages, only got 200+ pages..
if edgeo u said ur one is same.. then how come is 450+ pages?

tctho, ur softcopy u see got total how many pages?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
edgeo said:
Tctho,

the complete version will include non-engine part also is it?...if yes I would like to hv it copied to cd.....cd will be provided with teh tarik oso.....where/when to meet?

I paid rm 60 4 that copy hahahahui......damn!!!!!
All i hv is accoding to the table of contents.

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
wfhan said:

Total i think is around 210++

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
wfhan said:

Why my copy is 450 pages.....bcoz the guy make 1 sided copy only, that's why it's double the pages

tctho, if urs is just according to the content then I think its exactly same with mine la.....anyway tctho, wfhan....teh tarik still on?....just tell me when/where, we can exchange info

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
OK.. 200+ pages is from the pdf file..
how about the copy edgeo has? that day edgeo mention that book that he gonna get is around 400pages??
if this is true, then the softcopy missed out 200 pages of info liao.

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
wfhan said:
OK.. 200+ pages is from the pdf file..
how about the copy edgeo has? that day edgeo mention that book that he gonna get is around 400pages??
if this is true, then the softcopy missed out 200 pages of info liao.
U r right.

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
If that the case then maybe we hv to check.....my content is exactly same with ur's...is there any pages missing???!!!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i think cannot judge by the content of "table of content'
maybe the soft copy left out some that are not related to engine part?

skodeng

Nov 17, 2005
wfhan said:
yo Edgeo, after actively searching on the internet
i found this link
http://www.onthenet.com.au/~paulp/Blacktop/
not sure if it contains full repair manual pages or not. Try to have a look.

4afe haynes repair manual i got la..bought it last time at Kinokuniya..
but not 4age.

anyone knows about which publisher got publish 4age repair manual (for 4age from ae111)... pls let me know, maybe i can order from kinokuniya.

bro, can borrow ur 4afe manual ka?:regular_smile: how can i reach u?

Hey guys, i hav just install a twin barrel mikuni carburator in my wira 4g15...the throttle respond seems even worse than my stock carburator le...haih...the secondery only open after 3k while throttle more than 2/1...below 3k rpm i tekan habis the secondery also wont open..haiz..issit normal? top speed decrease, from 185 to 165km/h.........one thing really disapoint me is, all my friend said that my car has less pick up....even when the secondery open, the pull of the engine also has no...