WTF: AE111 Emblem

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
Does anyone have the emblem in the pic below? I bump into an accident and lost it, any one has one or any idea where to get?

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
no idea, never see in any accesory shop either. but just wanna give opinion, that it might be a chance to go put a TRD emblem instead :D

erm.. btw.. that "WTF" in the title means 'want to find" right?? :D *cabut*

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
rollakid said:
no idea, never see in any accesory shop either. but just wanna give opinion, that it might be a chance to go put a TRD emblem instead :D

erm.. btw.. that "WTF" in the title means 'want to find" right?? :D *cabut*
hmm... yeah, will be putting trd emblem soon after the mesh grill is done.. but i still want that emblem.. it's cool..

yea... want to find... u got any other thoughts?? :biggrin:

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
got one chop shop at jalan reko kajang selling whole front grill(98 model),tha emblem absolute like that...i've heard that the headlamp sold already......dunno the grill still have or not.

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
t-la said:
got one chop shop at jalan reko kajang selling whole front grill(98 model),tha emblem absolute like that...i've heard that the headlamp sold already......dunno the grill still have or not.
jalan reko in kajang? no idea where is it, but i know kajang >.<
need time is travel to chopshop .. sigh.. thanks for the info btw.. :tee:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
WTF!?? Toyota Emblem??? :lol: hahahah sorry2. couldnt resist.

at least this is a free bump. good luck with ur Want To Find :lol: hahaha

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
fritz said:
go kepong halfcut shop n c..alot of grill i saw..
kepong which potong shop? mind to intro?

AE80TypeD: hehe.. it's ok.. i purposely put it this way to attract ppl.. hahaha :biggrin:

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Hm..from jln kuching..u go in jinjang..then u pass jinjang u will c a shell station at ur right hand side. Turn in there..there are few halfcut shops..i saw alot there n one of the shop is my uncle's shop..goodluck!

zamans98

Mar 7, 2004
WTF? Sounds so negative.

Why not Want To Ask? WTA- Emblem sounds better.

:P

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
i agree wif unker fred and chris. WTF catches ur eyes pretty fast. too fast. :lol:

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
actually i didn't think of it as WTF?? AE111 emblem??

cuz he type like WTF: AE111 emblem, and usually ppl but WTB or WTS as want to buy/sell, so at first i memang WTF?? why this guy Want To F- AE111 emblem :D :D :D *cabut*

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
hahaha... u guys really spice up the topic lol... but still im a lazy fella. lazy to go chopshop find >.< juz let my sarung without the logo 1st... later changing mesh grill oso hehe.. :p thanks alot to u all..

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
hey ... I saw that emblem at Mun Lee (Puchong) yesterday.... very nice and cun condition... there have few more pieces with different logo if I'm not see it wrongly la ... :tongue:

?

Want to find the clear type one....

i know whoever do the CF bonnet will cover the top with this item..

but i dono where to find this item la???