WTF:Toyota AExxx SC Haftcut

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Hi all,
Im looking for a complete SC haftcut and just wanna to check wat is the current market price for;
1.AE92 SC with AFM Sensing
2.AE92 SC with MAP Sensing
3. AE101 SC with MAP Sensing

kindly pm me the contact and location.. thank you

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
FF auto hv 2 units of 101 4agze. when there last week hope still available...

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
bro tctho,
Thanks for ur info. Can i hv the location and contact pls?

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Thank you.
Just got my haftcut n doing the transplant now. But Im still looking for a
AE92 4AGZE MAP ECU, anyone seller?

tom's

subang
thot of selling my 92 sc complete eng n gearbox n driveshaft but internal wiring i need it back if i to convert other eng in.....custom paper all also have.....previous owner belum change eng no in geran........

tom's

subang
marcus i already decide to change my eng n will be selling the sc part

1. complete sc eng map with gearbox with custom paper RM1K
2. sc driveshaft left n right RM750
3. sc ecu for map sc RM400
4. radiator RM100

call me at 012-2249991

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Alvin-san,
Im interested on item no 3. Can we meet up this week? maybe TT somewhere in klang at night? then can call up mike also...

tom's

subang
will see how it goes, not sure my new job schedule but will keep u inform.......my 92 going in the workshop either tomoro or friday to remove everything.......

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
bro tom's what ur new ngine??? Y change aaa....???

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
bro ajnone..u oledi bought the sc h/cut then y want to buy another ECU..????

tom's

subang
already got a forced induction car at home is nuf liao.....this car going na....hahaha

marcus.....my car break down after meeting you......just 1km away from my house......paisey only park beside roadside........hahaha

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
ajnone said:
Thank you.
Just got my haftcut n doing the transplant now. But Im still looking for a
AE92 4AGZE MAP ECU, anyone seller?

bro, how much the h/c ??? still got another sc h/c there ?? how much the price ?? inform me ... thanks !!!

hi guyz... need ur help.. jz now i bought a set of small bulb from enous 1 utama... since i dono how to install so wanna ask da guy there to install but they say have to pay minimum of RM 10 for installation on any product except its stated free installation.. thinking it would be kinna easy job to DIY, don wan waste another RM 10 on it.. so guyz.. can show me how to DIY install small bulb in headlights for a wira? plz :D