WTF: AE92/AE101 4A-GZE halfcut.... where?

SL_77

Mar 8, 2004
Anyone knows where got a AE92/AE101 4A-GZE (MAP version) halfcut around?

Thanks. :regular_smile:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
What's ur location...??? Budget...??

SL_77

Mar 8, 2004
Singapore. Budget as cheap as possible. :regular_smile:

magua

Jul 8, 2004
i saw one ae101 4agze in kajang selling at rm4500.

i don't know the street name but the chopshop is on your right side if u are from bandar kajang heading to bangi

synchron

May be you can try calling my Bro in Law in Sabah! Chin Lee Kun- 013-8835233!

He sell rebuilt engine, to customer around the world! He can do a custom fit job for your chasis of your requirement!

I know that there are some Singaporean customer are buying engines and parts from him!

tom's

subang
if u just need the complete eng n gearbox n driveshaft n eng wiring then i hav.....call me at 012-2249991 if interested

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
a month ago saw at sg.besi halfcut for rm3200 c/w bodypart..now i dunno

SL_77

Mar 8, 2004
synchron said:
May be you can try calling my Bro in Law in Sabah! Chin Lee Kun- 013-8835233!

He sell rebuilt engine, to customer around the world! He can do a custom fit job for your chasis of your requirement!

I know that there are some Singaporean customer are buying engines and parts from him!
Thanks.

SL_77

Mar 8, 2004
nnik said:
a month ago saw at sg.besi halfcut for rm3200 c/w bodypart..now i dunno
You got the contact of the chopshop?

SL_77

Mar 8, 2004
scomatic said:
I here got 1 units....
AE92 1st model supercharge. RM3700.00
with bodykits and short shift. :_:
PM me your contact number. It's the MAP and DLi ignition model right?

Thanks.

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
SL_77 said:
PM me your contact number. It's the MAP and DLi ignition model right?

Thanks.
The model... I see from dashboard, seem like AFM (L-JET) type.
But if seem at the engine... got saw the DLi Ignition and MAP sensor. :confused_smile:

Anyway... today halfcut no working... tomorrow u call la... the number.. pls PM me lor..

My roadtax and insurance is going to expire next week. It is a 14 years old car.

Any members have renewed their 10+ years old car' insurance without loading?