WTF: AE82 Rear Reflector and Rear Lamp

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Hi there,
I know many ZTHrian got keep it as spare unit. Can anyone sell it out? My car was accidented, now just left only the part.

Anyone interested to sell pls PM me your price and contact number, i will get to you in short while.

Regard,
David

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Black = 480
Crome = 600

Nice price? If not try u offer me... BTW hope your condition still good lor...

boode

Jul 11, 2006
aiya bro..realy hard to find la diz rear lamp diz day..if u lucky enough u can get the black with rm550..:)gud luck in ur search..

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
i know someone who got black selling for rm700.
interested pls pm me

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
he got spare....if interested den take it...if not can forget it....ehehehehe

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Hi bro,

I got a AE82 ori rubber rear spoiler, anyone interesting? The Condition still tiptop. Price: RM650 (Nego).

As you know la, this is extreamy rare item, more rare then rear lamp and reflector ya. see who dare to take? hahaha

Btw Grab before gone ya....

Hi, I have a Daihatsu Charade which is my everyday working car now... The engine i believe is code name: HC13

I was thinking of changing the analog speedometer to a digital ones... but i was wondering, is there a wire output at the ECU or somewhere that is a variable voltage output for the speed. Need to use this output for the mod...

any one got any idea how to check?

thanks.