WTF: AE82 Rear Reflector and Rear Lamp

scomatic

Hi there,
I know many ZTHrian got keep it as spare unit. Can anyone sell it out? My car was accidented, now just left only the part.

Anyone interested to sell pls PM me your price and contact number, i will get to you in short while.

Regard,
David

Black = 480
Crome = 600

Nice price? If not try u offer me... BTW hope your condition still good lor...

aiya bro..realy hard to find la diz rear lamp diz day..if u lucky enough u can get the black with rm550..:)gud luck in ur search..

You're right boode, nowadays the price for black is rm550...if with chrome even expensive...hahaha!

i know someone who got black selling for rm700.
interested pls pm me

he got spare....if interested den take it...if not can forget it....ehehehehe

Hi bro,

I got a AE82 ori rubber rear spoiler, anyone interesting? The Condition still tiptop. Price: RM650 (Nego).

As you know la, this is extreamy rare item, more rare then rear lamp and reflector ya. see who dare to take? hahaha

Btw Grab before gone ya....

if u cant find or not willing to pay for the price then stick to local model lamp lor...hehehe...

no because of that la... actually i can get the crome 1 for RM 800 with bonet and GT emblem. Then now they sell that price.. really can't accept ma... and i still waiting for the suitable price coming out..