Car for student ?

Under the tree, no need pay rent, so cheaper charge....ha! ha!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

That only the first C, Car. Still will check your Credit Card, Cash (Account), Condo and your Career....:hmmmm::biggrin:
5 C's....

Time change...Cayenne, Caring, Cash, Condo, Career

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
hahaha I remember when I was his age. Haihh, goodluck in choosing your car bro!

SubaruFTW

Nov 27, 2012
Miri
When you say 25k I was thinking of asking you to choose a honda. Playing VTEC is fun. but when I read you say you wanna play heel and toe. I'm not so sure about that but the toyota you mention is a good car to start with, also there is a lot of Toyota AE model out there where you can find. Just find the right taste for yourself. Make sure have extra money to do some maintanance to the car. The most is tyre xD

If change the Cayenne into Carrera, that might have better effect, haha :biggrin:
5 C's - Only applicable in Malaysia...

Caring, Cute, Career, Campro, Condo

When you say 25k I was thinking of asking you to choose a honda. Playing VTEC is fun. but when I read you say you wanna play heel and toe. I'm not so sure about that but the toyota you mention is a good car to start with, also there is a lot of Toyota AE model out there where you can find. Just find the right taste for yourself. Make sure have extra money to do some maintanance to the car. The most is tyre xD
Too much of Initial D I guess on learning Heel and Toe :rofl:

5 C's - Only applicable in Malaysia...

Caring, Cute, Career, Campro, Condo

Too much of Initial D I guess on learning Heel and Toe :rofl:
But they say Singapore upgrade to 5B liao...... Body, Bentley, Bungalow, Business and Bank...:biggrin:

Heel and toe better test with less power car first......:driver:

But they say Singapore upgrade to 5B liao...... Body, Bentley, Bungalow, Business and Bank...:biggrin:

Heel and toe better test with less power car first......:driver:
Lucky you didn't say Bugatti, if not, all Singapore's Guy will migrate to =
Malaysia cuz can't find wife there :rofl:

I think 5B can only apply to guys :biggrin:

Body, Boobs, Butt, Beauty, Billionaire (daughter) :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Heel Toe, I think hanracing can get Viva 660cc to try...but some car the brake pedal and gas pedal
not really aligned?

Lucky you didn't say Bugatti, if not, all Singapore's Guy will migrate to =
Malaysia cuz can't find wife there :rofl:

I think 5B can only apply to guys :biggrin:

Body, Boobs, Butt, Beauty, Billionaire (daughter) :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Heel Toe, I think hanracing can get Viva 660cc to try...but some car the brake pedal and gas pedal
not really aligned?
Most are not aligned, have to bend the accelerator up. My friend did for his Saga, used for what they call Grass Racing.....

How much does it cost to bend it? any cons?

Accelerator pedal very soft only, can bend just like that, but with it higher up not comfortable for every day use
Maybe just bend the brake pedal lower instead :rofl:

Bend lower then loss of acceleration because you reach bottom too fast and cannot accelerate anymore....

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=40760">
</a>

Imagine cruising in a not so ordinary machine, with an engine that runs
without pistons, wrapped in a sexily curved shell. Its head runs so far in front
you can hardly see where it ends, Yes, you'll be in an RX-7. What makes
the RX-7s special is the engine. It's so silky smooth you don't realize the
limit of it. What makes the FD RX-7...