ZTH new logo ???

SkYwAlKeR said:
4 eye cannot use 6 eyes lar... double spec....

haha double specs ar....too thick edi...looks like a pak....put contacts n then specs
bem bem

what about contact lens + specs??... hahaha...

dont know in future got specky bomberman or not... hahaha.... nerdy bomberman...

the new logo looks like devil...oh my god, mr tom i prefer bomber man la..no devil pls

LOL!~ suddenly so religious.. but.. i also prefer the old design.. maybe.. try making stickers with diff colour.. probably black or white? cos my car.. cant see grey properly..

ya y not in white colour cos my car dark colour but still cant wait to get 1 lol....!!

Angry Bomberman T-Shirt oledi out quite some time oledi.

Check it out at KSP. Got black and grey color.

The New ZTH fonts look like something out of Lord-Of-the-Ring Elvish writting.

wenshen said:
LOL!~ suddenly so religious.. but.. i also prefer the old design.. maybe.. try making stickers with diff colour.. probably black or white? cos my car.. cant see grey properly..
same here...my car is silver..so quite hard to see....the only place can stick is on the windscree and window

that day i saw in ksp... there got silver and black i think... but never look at the design... juz saw the tshirt only..

joeker, got angry bomberman t-shirt oni ah...no sticker ??

haha...went to ksp last last week oso dint c the t shirt....just buy sticker oni..hehe

alien said:
sonictheory, yea.. i remember sum gal wearing tat tee shirt b4..
white tee wit the bomberman peeking at the bottom half..
i want tat toooo..
so tom, when is it available?..
time to replace d old black tee..

manofwar: u got any pictures?
btw, wat's w ur avatar? =p

yeah i prefer that 1 which a girl is wearing than eyelid or words only....wonder if it available....:Not_Impressed:

heres mine:y: :y: :y:

IMG_0001.jpg

wow...lan evo...ur bomberman very nice leh...u diy ? good job...anyway where is the place u stick ?? looks like cf leh....correct me if me wrong...hehe.