ZTH Fully Moved To New Server ?

sakuraguy

Dear Tom,

Is ZTH Fully Moved To New Server ? Cause I Saw U Have Removed The Test Banner. And Please Fix The Garage Also The RX-7 Drift Banner, Have Problem Clicking The QuickLink ..

Thnx,

SakuraGuy

hi sakuraguy,

yeah, Zerotohundred.com is now fully running on Ultraunix.net's services(http://www.ultraunix.net)

the garage will be fixed soon, sorry for the downtime
the banner has also been fixed, thank you

Tom

Thnx for supporting upgrading for our expanding number of members Tom, appreciate the good job.

Thnx & Best Regards!

sakuraguy,

it's my pleasure

By the way people. i have added quick PM buttons for easy access to private messaging someone.

enjoy

Tom,

Regarding the SEND PM button, i can see only under any of my posting. If i want to send PM i cant, because i cannot see SEND PM under other person... is tat true? or am i seeing like tat?

For example, in this thread, i cant sen SEND PM under ure topic, so i cant send PM to u, so i have to use old method to PM u ?

Still have occasional DB errors every now and then.

sakuraguy,

are you sure? anyone else experiencing this? i've tested with other accounts and it looks fine

good job Tom.
btw, wat job u d doing now? i mean ur job. IT guy...?

Yes Tom, i provide the sample screenshot of mine below ..

http://img456.imageshack.us/img456/9489/pm5jd.jpg

Anyway .. good improvements Tom, keep it up ... ure good in scripting :) i oso can do but im kinda slow abit in my own forum ;)

thanks sakuraguy, very very detailed.

anyone else facing the same problem?
nevertheless, i will get it fixed asap

Tom

Write your reply...