I actually don't like black/dark background with white fonts, it actually strains my eyes.
See what Tom comes out with...
Waiting him to return after CNY. Also I recorded that heel toe video that he requested.![]()
If Hokkien, Monday only come back after "chor kow".....![]()
Anyone pai ti kong, pls share some photo later.
Biasa lah.....Tom not here to hold steering yet.![]()
Turn off light is like making the background dimmer without changing text colour isn't it?
thanks guys
Yeah precisely, we'll do some tests when the feature is ready and see if it's good for permanent
---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------
this site www.123movies.to has this feature, if you want to see it in action
Hey Tom I want to suggest something. The ability to "tag" someone with @ so they are alerted to a discussion. Of course in a forum context it probably works like [@Tom]. Hard to make fun of izso's STD infection if he's not alerted to the topic talking about him.
The alert now is sent to the email. If he does not open his email and neither comes into the forum hard to get him to join in the discussion