kelisa vs kenari

To All : K-Revozzzzz ....... & ZTH'ZZZZZZZ

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:
:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :ridinghor :ridinghor :ridinghor :ridinghor :ridinghor :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

:elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :pepsi: :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :shakehand :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :knuddel: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

reply to u.....

wah i want to see ur Kenari lar...[/QUOTE]

Bro...my car is easilyto be spotted...my kneari is red aerosport with white rs half cut and with silver rs poiler...plate nbr is MAX5086....did not touch the engine but just mod the springs and rims...currently are using Tanabe GF and 14inch OZ Champion rims with Falken ZE326 tyres....cornering times mostly is about skills and courage...tats why that time can belasah Honda and the Mitsu..... :biggrin:....errr anybody interested in original chrome RS grill tak???? wanna sell mine laaa.....can contact me personnaly for the picture or to view the grill..im still using the chrome RS grill..... :rolleyes:

revolutioner said:
so i guess the credit will goes to kelisa la, since so many ppl supporting kelisa, there muz b some reason rite? ;)

but there is another choice, last choice for me to consider. Kia Piccanto, it is still new around town, hope u guys can giv me some infor bout KIA PICANTO vs PERODUA KELISA.

picanto not that good......for the pickup kelisa can tapao picanto but top speed loss to it..try before with my sister car :)

^_^

Lovemaker said:
:lol: i like butthead idea ler... about the 1.5L and the 7.3L, i get 200Hp more than enought already..
Now you Kelisa got turbo liao... 200ps soon liao... Focus 300ps la!

Tohsan said:
maybe not in KL go holidays trip already :smile:
ohh...then i wish u and your son happy birthday lar.....may god bless u with long live and a lot of chicks....