ZENDEN NEW PRODUCT kenari/kelisa lower Front 4point

whua~~ so hot sales meh~~ out of stock~~~~ :( :( :(
didnt keep one for me :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
bro, when i can get one wor~~~~~

Lovemaker said:
how much ler?? installation?
Kent wont install for u lar~ cuz he said he wont lol~~~
but install from tyar shop normaly just RM5 mar

how much is the bars?? where to get it?? any other colors??

kiansan... where is your tyre shop??

Goodmorning guy

kiansan:yah lor out of stock wor..never mind la..i'll keep stock for you
on next week please call 0122023765,because i need your phone number,once got stock i'll call you.....i think next week would be have

Lovemaker:you can call me on 0122023765 i'll make a appointment for you to C.O.D,free delivery to your convinent vanue ya~~~

about the price please make a call or pm me.........

oh u r th william hahahaa i see isee im so sorry...just because once

i double check on my factory there already out of stock...

but onece got stock sure sure tembak u a call..
:D

bro he's outstation now. The stock will be ready within next week.Wait
a few more days more his tembak ok bro?thanks for your patience:)sorry to
keep you waiting. helping kent pass the message

i really pround to have http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=5013 this brother!!!!!!!!!

mana nak cari!! u see he so nice!!!for sure all the ICE he sell
also nice and cheap one...coz i buy b4....trust me!!! u will never
regreat!!~!!! good http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=5013 ICE seller!!

yohannes said:
bro he's outstation now. The stock will be ready within next week.Wait
a few more days more his tembak ok bro?thanks for your patience:)sorry to
keep you waiting. helping kent pass the message
sunday alrdy...... $ keeping for u to collect

sory man~~~i'll try my best as soon as posible..because we still
in progress one i have i'll 1st one contect u sorry william~~

this 4point for chrome already got 2unit....can get with is
this week,for who want it pls lets me know

mr kent20,

would you do the same product for toyota seg ae101??
if yes...book for me 1 set :)

ya,for ur seg one...i still talking with my partner...see can make

it or not