Redline Light Weight Crank Pully

Hi, is it possible to custom make the crank pulley ? My car is a Ford Telstar.

Please advise.

Thanks.

sorry bro i dont custome crank pulley

May i know, Hw much does the installation cost?

Interested in 4g13 SVDO wira. + installation.:itsme:

sorry guy im just came back from vocation
anything please call 012-2023765 thanks

better dont change LCP for VDO
lost power any brand also same because it cant reduce much on weight but it make your sensor reading un accurate more worst then b4 change

bro,price for 4G91 ..and shipping over to Sarawak..and whats d weight difference between mythology,zerone and redline?? or are they all almost the same....Thanks..

bro, pls PM me price for 4G92 Mivec ck.. Preferably COD but if you have sifu for installation, then pls quote me the price too :) Thanks..

Bro, pm me the best price for sentra n16. wat is the weight differents between tis n ori one? and one more question, is it true that after u installed a light weight crank pulley the air cond will not tat cold compare to ori one? thanks in advance.

do you have pully for Nissan Serena c23 GA16 engine? i want same size and prefer the one with damper

hi guy any thing please call 012-2023765 thanks,my internet connection unstable some time thanks