u need to go tyer shop install..very cheap only

no need find me...
i'll Free delivery to ur location
not free installation also meh?
* Free hight quality Zenden Sticker,with any purchase
* Free installation
* Free Delivery in Kl / PJ Area
* East malaysia:5KG RM25-RM30 for Sabah,Sarawak for airpostage
* West Malaysia:Postage Would be around RM10-RM15(depand on state)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9623&highlight=4point

here, zenden got 3 points fender bar and room 2 point bar?
i got 2 point acc front bar, also that i wan to buy ur undercarriage 4points bar, so i think should i change 2points to 4points front bar? :D front and undercarriage tigh with 4points bar
am i go too much with the bars?

kiansan said:
not free installation also meh?
* Free hight quality Zenden Sticker,with any purchase
* Free installation
* Free Delivery in Kl / PJ Area
* East malaysia:5KG RM25-RM30 for Sabah,Sarawak for airpostage
* West Malaysia:Postage Would be around RM10-RM15(depand on state)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9623&highlight=4point

here, zenden got 3 points fender bar and room 2 point bar?
i got 2 point acc front bar, also that i wan to buy ur undercarriage 4points bar, so i think should i change 2points to 4points front bar? :D front and undercarriage tigh with 4points bar
am i go too much with the bars?

Because this lowcage bar i can't install,coz no mechine...but the price i give ur worth for without installation im directly sale from zenden Free installation i'll do my best but something like the 4point i really can't do installation....

we have 3point for wira,satria,waja,gen2 front...we didn't have fender bar sorry ...because we didn't want to drill any hole on customer's car
any information please contact 0122023765

thank to inform me..i'll trace the postage tomorrow

sorry brother,dont worry thing well conform in ur hand soon,that
should be having some problem on the postage there,i'll check
it and settle everything dont worry
:D

kent20 said:
thank to inform me..i'll trace the postage tomorrow

sorry brother,dont worry thing well conform in ur hand soon,that
should be having some problem on the postage there,i'll check
it and settle everything dont worry
:D

ok, wait for ur reply......
things reach my hand i will inform u

killer81 said:
ok, wait for ur reply......
things reach my hand i will inform u

thanks you for forgiven
and sorry for late...:D but i'm sure will settel everthing for u

kent20 said:
thanks you for forgiven
and sorry for late...:D but i'm sure will settel everthing for u

nvm, jz inform u only. thanks

just to share my experience on 4-points undercarrige bar for kelisa... :D

ok, i got the bar on last friday (due to my living place in johor, i hv no choice but to get the stuff by courrier service), it was well-wrapped in brown cardboard+plastic & the bar is no scratch at all, 1st thing to praise kent for the good & carefull packaging! then i go to my foreman there to get it fix, at the early time thought tat it would be very easy to install just like last time i installed the Zenden 2-point front struct bar, but then we spend about 40 minutes to install it! also i got a problem bcoz the bar contact with my hotbits extractor piping, so i have to adjust the exhaust up a bit, lots of sweat & tear to get it fix but u won't regret to buy this thing! it really help & u can straight away feel the difference once u compare with no bar!when i make "a-little-bit-fast" corner, the car feel like "ketat" & stronger a bit on my suspension systems, immediate response whenever i turn my steering wheel, really helps a lot on my H&R lowering spring & stock standard absorber set-up!! don't look down on this small & light alloy bar & thk tat its useless, u never try u never know... im not trying to make advertisment for kent or Zenden, but it is really a good stuff to get... ;)

wow!! that is so happy to listen the bar help alot...
thanks for your review....alot....enjoy!:D

i just install Zenden lower arm bar very stiff my car now thanks to have such a nice bar

my car got full range of bar u name i have it hehehehe :)

http://img256.echo.cx/img256/2178/p10100028zo.jpg

wow!!!! it looks cool!!!!!!and steady!!!

things taken adi n installed adi
good feel at all......

that great!! thank you very much