VIP style on L2/Kancil [old model]?

More pic's!! ENJOY!! sorry guys if i post to much photo's...:burnout:

Ok ka this rim guys for my vios?
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1300/1295460880_50ea5c1880.jpg

ENJOY!!!:driver: :burnout:

bro,this rims can fix in vios..where u get it...17" & 18"??

17"X7...liang2 oh in vios...but sadly the rim oredy sold...siaw!!!

17x7JJ in Malaysia can't play stretch, IMHO. Minimum 7.5JJ lor for VIP Styling...

but i like this rim bro..u know y?i know the tyres cant be stretched but u can lower the car really2 low coz it wont touch to the body expect for the front la...if to low at the front,how r u going to turn the streering right?LOL!...haha..i think my vios i wont use any skirting...will just use 17 rims and lower it kaw kaw...then use the small spoiler and eyelids...then,black tint,HID, interior facelift,ICE...that's all...probably if got extra $$$,put sunroof lorr...hehehe!! But for now,i have to use my money for some other reason!! :( need to change my proton tiara's engine...using toyota starlet engine...tuned it up for street mode..heheh...so i have 1 race car and 1 VIP car...LOL!

Pretty sure VIOs can accomodate 7.5JJ. Afterall, it's 17s, not 18s. Prolly u'll need spacers for tsuraichi fitment as well. BTW, if you go stretch, you'll solve the rubbing issue too!

Cheers!

kinda agree on sentravip about 7.5 jj thingy, but anyhow, still u gonna flush the wheel like ur fren's perdana in order to archieve vipstyle look... goodluck on ur project

:lol: Haven't seen a good example of VIP Kancil as yet... I'm looking forward to see one too!

i think kancil not nice with vip styling bkos of the size. better do sporty style n simple2 with 15inch wheel only.

http://aycu22.webshots.com/image/21141/2000626367273983788_rs.jpg

new kancil arent nice for bippu... old kancil if use japanese model head (rounded square shape headlamp) looks much more elegance and clean, saw someone use that head..

ya lo new kancil dun look suitable with vip styling. curvy shape.