VIPSTYLE SOCIETY: Elegance Redefined

sory if out of topic... this is some of the PIC taken at your SITE on TXN

http://photos-051.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v165/39/97/829252051/n829252051_224181_4236.jpg
http://photos-051.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v165/39/97/829252051/n829252051_224182_4509.jpg

and -what is her name?

saw a VIP-ed perdana on TXN that night.............damm nice,man...........

salute for the car owner!

Yeah, he's a member of VIPStyled Society. Full custom kit with wide body running on 20" Vientray rims.

btw,is he a new member of your society????
did not noticed him b4 this....hehehe

he's one of the senior member in vipstyle society. just the thing is he fully facelift his ride for this show. if u been following up our club, just for ur info, he used to be silver colour body. ;)

He went from 1/2 baller to full balllerz! :lol:

BTW, that's not the lowest setting yet. Can still go lower more...

On 7-8th DEC 2007, VSS has won a few trophies, this includes:

Best VIP Car Club - Vipstyle Society Malaysia
Best Car Team & Representative 1st Runner Up - Vipstyle Society Malaysia
Best Under Carriage - Fab_estima (Black Estima)
Best Vipstyle 3rd Prize - Fab_estima (Black Estima)
Best Nissan Mild - BidTrade/Paulson (Black Cefiro)
Best Inter-car club & Club Representative - Bandrew (Black Harrier)

*picture are to be uploaded soon*

Best VIP Car Club - Vipstyle Society Malaysia
Best Car Team & Representative 1st Runner Up - Vipstyle Society Malaysia
DSC_0198.jpg

DSC_0061.jpg

DSC_0369.jpg

DSC_0054.jpg

Best Under Carriage - Fab_estima (Black Estima)
Best Vipstyle 3rd Prize - Fab_estima (Black Estima)
DSC_0177.jpg

fab_interior.jpg

fab_estima2.jpg

fab_estima3.jpg

fab_estima4.jpg

fab_estima5.jpg

fab_estima6.jpg

Best Nissan Mild - BidTrade/Paulson (Black Cefiro)
paulsoncar.jpg

paulsoncar2.jpg

paulsoninterior.jpg

Best Inter-car club & Club Representative - Bandrew (Black Harrier)
DSC_0222.jpg

DSC_0004.jpg

bandrewinterior.jpg

bandrewinterior2.jpg

congrats...nice pics...

mayb i'll VIP-ed my black V6 and join u all there one fine day.............hehe!

congrats all VIPSTYLE SOCIETY member!! u all ride really fully vip style concept, for me i like the black estima interior concept ,luxury and very vip feel ,Great!!

I'm not taiko lah boss... All the taikos put their car in the show jor lor. I'm jus a kuli for 2 days nia.

Anyway, congrats to Team Yakuza for getting the Best Perodua trophy! Nice car.

how bout this... super lowered Polo....
http://digimods.co.uk/images/Virtualcarimages/cars/vwpolo2.jpg

Nice chop, but I think you got the VIP styling definition wrong.

It's not only about how low u can go (although that's a definate plus), but it's the overall package.

BTW, Dubstyling (as in VWDub, not the american DUB) has it's wheel styling cues close to VIP styling. They also practice stance and fitment. But the example you quoted above is way to sporty.

Nice car though.