beware of silver color kelisa wit 4 indian

waja3348 said:
ok.. ok.. whatever u say

if not hapy wit our comment....plz tel which part we went wrong n discuss here until u happy...ok?

we all r members here.....peace.....no fight

huakenny said:
if not hapy wit our comment....plz tel which part we went wrong n discuss here until u happy...ok?

we all r members here.....peace.....no fight

actually, it's not the matter of happiness/satisfaction. but very hard to discuss if we keep continue like this. just imagine wat happen inside Dewan Rakyat when UMNO & PAS sit together.

waja3348 said:
actually, it's not the matter of happiness/satisfaction. but very hard to discuss if we keep continue like this. just imagine wat happen inside Dewan Rakyat when UMNO & PAS sit together.

ahaha....no idea then...im not politician :rock:

so..everyone dont get angry la if it's all about race...there's no need to get angry b'coz we dont do the crime..just people in our race do it.cheers~~~

apisanif said:
so..everyone dont get angry la if it's all about race...there's no need to get angry b'coz we dont do the crime..just people in our race do it.cheers~~~

ekeke.. true.. free bump 4 u

aiseh....my threah becoz fire point edi....
have to edit my sentence edi lar.....kelisa with 4 black color skin ppl ok anot?

Dique said:
aiseh....my threah becoz fire point edi....
have to edit my sentence edi lar.....kelisa with 4 black color skin ppl ok anot?

sounds better since i got fair skin also hehe :biggrin: :biggrin: so not me lo... haha

dique...first of all.. u shud used yr head when post the title of yr so called theft preventive topic... yr statement has got no evidence n its baseless... u shud have al least notice the no.plate... how r we to believe that u r telling the thruth...
even i can start a topic saying "BEWARE OF 5 CHINESE/MALAYS IN WIRA"... how wud u feel abt it... now dat sound preety much isnt it...
pls keep racial issue out lar bro... we live in multiracial country...remember dat...peace

not to flame anyone here... but actualli ok le, he just wan to warn us and ask us to becareful sort of things....
yeah we live in multiracial country dats true.... thats y we all shud not over-sensitive when talk bout these issues....
and i dun thk dique wanna create any racial issue le... peace OK ;)

so much for being open minded, some ppl are plain sensitive and have head filled with grass. the thread starter opened the thread with good intentions. he didn't say sucks!!11 must die, bloody thief. no, this thread is nothing of that sort. he simply said that we should be more alert if we come across the scenario he described. thats all.

nice said..... salute salute...
thats y sometimes even when i wanna pinpoint some issues here, i afraid later ppl will said i racist sort of things... but b4 ppl said this and that racist... they never thk bout the real intention... :(
i'm chinese, but that not prevent me to hav alot of malays + indians fren....
summore i do hate chinese, those work as loan shark... fark them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if i can remember da number plate, sure i will list it here mar, coz at first i tot they jst working there...

i see apple say apple loo....if not how? or u want me to say a round round thing which is green color n can eat 1, kind of fruit? so next time better is ask those ppl's name n post it here loo....so u guys no need so sensitive edi....u think possible? siau...!

sigh...susah post in here, ppl are too sensitive, even if some1 saying a chinese rape a old ppl, i got ntg to it loo...as long u're not saying me....

ixeo said:
so much for being open minded, some ppl are plain sensitive and have head filled with grass. the thread starter opened the thread with good intentions. he didn't say sucks!!11 must die, bloody thief. no, this thread is nothing of that sort. he simply said that we should be more alert if we come across the scenario he described. thats all.

agreed but some have negatice thoughts. :rolleyes:

ixeo said:

i agree with u .... sharing is caring man

Dique said:
if i can remember da number plate, sure i will list it here mar, coz at first i tot they jst working there...

i see apple say apple loo....if not how? or u want me to say a round round thing which is green color n can eat 1, kind of fruit? so next time better is ask those ppl's name n post it here loo....so u guys no need so sensitive edi....u think possible? siau...!

sigh...susah post in here, ppl are too sensitive, even if some1 saying a chinese rape a old ppl, i got ntg to it loo...as long u're not saying me....

its not dat v being sensitive lar... just defending sum alligation made sum smart ass'...
dique started off a topic... then cums in a smart ass 'waja3348' with his ipk comments...
as if their race is those pefect race dat have neva done any crime....fuwohh.... manyak baik o...
india saja buat jahat....
how can this be accepted... u made a comment n im defending it... others if got nothing better to contribute ... just STFU!!!.... peace...

i agree with u larr...malaysia without a certain race would be much better...don't need to say what race larr....u all think about it!! there is even a saying...in malay..better kill the ...... first before killing the snake. anyway...i support u waja3348