ZTH Miri Members

really ah? :hmmmm: interesting :burnout: heheh

coolman_wrx

thanks bro..ought to learn many things with the otaimer..yet to race cars with the youngsters..heheh :rofl: btw do u really drive wrx? bloody cool~:adore:

of course he drives a wrx....with 'H' emblem...hehehehehhe....:biggrin::biggrin:

if too quiet, we make mini tt session la..what say you? you be the chairman la acq...huhuhuhhuhuhuh

huh? me? got ppl wana cme meh... here only a hand full only... dnt if gathering go o nt.. hahhahaa.. chairman?? errrrr,,.... dnt knw la hw 2 do tat..hehehe...

Strange, my email never notify me on any new post until lately, so guess that's how i got missing

hahaha, bt refer d old skool songs.......new ones, ok ok la...so,u btu or frm miri??

qmk9133, had my tint dne again... gave me a new piece...no extra charge.. not bad...

yaka...looks like i got to have mine done there also...hahaha...at least after sales service is satisfying la....no extra charges ehh? good for you lor!!
:burnout::burnout::burnout:

change rims frm 18in to 15in,semi slick, den get those high cams frm tat seller.... who knws??? hehehhehe..... weight reduction???

that one have to wait first...have to go to kuching to survey for more important item (you know it).....then after that see my budget first lah....for the high cams i mean...hehehehe

hahaha, bt refer d old skool songs.......new ones, ok ok la...so,u btu or frm miri??

qmk9133, had my tint dne again... gave me a new piece...no extra charge.. not bad...

asal usul dari petaling jaya,
tapi bekerja di bintulu,
sekali sekala pergi miri bergembira,
macam mana dengan lu

hehehe :biggrin: practicing my bahasa

what color do u tint?mine last time 70% black.had to taken out since being given a warning by JPJ %$#@%&*&&^

count me in too....but....not anymore since Wes Borland left the band....hmmm....what a waste!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

yeah agreed 100% :mad: i miss the skull costume he always wear during concert!! 1 of my friend wear that dress during rock the world in KL last time, but eventually being warned by the police..he ended up going back home wearing nothing except his boxer :rofl: :rofl:

Strange, my email never notify me on any new post until lately, so guess that's how i got missing

tats y hav 2 d on9 oways..hehehhee... u in miri??? seldom c ur ride crusing around anymre... last year oways c u in curtin area.....

yaka...looks like i got to have mine done there also...hahaha...at least after sales service is satisfying la....no extra charges ehh? good for you lor!!
:burnout::burnout::burnout:

yeah, was shock,pleasently suprise wen dey took it all off... den cut a new 1.... well,good after sale service...