ZTH Miri Members

asal usul dari petaling jaya,
tapi bekerja di bintulu,
sekali sekala pergi miri bergembira,
macam mana dengan lu

hehehe :biggrin: practicing my bahasa

what color do u tint?mine last time 70% black.had to taken out since being given a warning by JPJ %$#@%&*&&^

i c...hehehe.... stil learning eh?? m in miri... tint, grey color.. dnt wana attract attention... so keep it nice 4 d police,jpj eyes 2 c... no money ma 2 gve dem duit kopi,perempuan,..... hahahhaha

right ACQ

since ur from miri..i would love to ask...any good half cut shop?i'm surveying engines currently. GSR/MIVEC/good condition turbo engines..if u know any in miri do let me know..good one..

now the gsr/mivec halfcut price soars like The Burj at Dubai there. i think mint condition halfcut will set you back around 7.5k (at least). why not give it a try to ask matthew at medan jaya there? i think the price is more or less the same with miri, at least if you plan to convert the engine at matthew, he will do the labor and the document registrations as well....also nearer you can come and check the condition of the conversion process which normally took around 1 week++.

so far no complaints from my friends who did engine conversion at matthew...his handwork is quite ok especially for proton/mitsubishi car...

now the gsr/mivec halfcut price soars like The Burj at Dubai there. i think mint condition halfcut will set you back around 7.5k (at least). why not give it a try to ask matthew at medan jaya there? i think the price is more or less the same with miri, at least if you plan to convert the engine at matthew, he will do the labor and the document registrations as well....also nearer you can come and check the condition of the conversion process which normally took around 1 week++.

so far no complaints from my friends who did engine conversion at matthew...his handwork is quite ok especially for proton/mitsubishi car...

matthew there got sold halfcut & body part???
i saw many half cut kosong outside his shop:burnout:

he didn't sell it personally/himself, but you can ask him about halfcut that you want purchase, he'll do the sourcing for you and bring it to his workshop for you.

right ACQ

since ur from miri..i would love to ask...any good half cut shop?i'm surveying engines currently. GSR/MIVEC/good condition turbo engines..if u know any in miri do let me know..good one..

good half cut shops here??? alot... bt d nxt question is whether u knw dem o not... all business minded jst wana sell....if good, considered lucky, if got problem, wat 2 do... but so far, ok la i heard frm ppl.... bt since ur in bintulu, y not try mathew guy,... heard he is quite good...

if only gt sum cash... gsr turbo looo......hehehhehehee...... cable apa gk d tukar??? piping??

hmmm...i like the part where he'll do the documentation registrations..a very good advise.. i'll check them out..thanks bro :shakehands:

1 more thing..which part exactly at medan the mathew's shop is?

apuu...err...the same building with hi-tech tyre alignment service ka..the building beside bus station, and MDS...i think his shop got the name "PATCO" in front...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

after you've done sourcing at matthew's there, update us your findings, ok!

good half cut shops here??? alot... bt d nxt question is whether u knw dem o not... all business minded jst wana sell....if good, considered lucky, if got problem, wat 2 do... but so far, ok la i heard frm ppl.... bt since ur in bintulu, y not try mathew guy,... heard he is quite good...

hmm..considering the options :biggrin: :biggrin:

Sorry ya, off topic a while :)

CNY sales, clearing my stuff off

1) 96 spec ITR exhaust manifold - RM280 with cat converter (Comes with matching flange)
2) ITR coilovers 1 set, absorbers + springs (4.4k front, 2.5-4.4k rear), taken off my current car - Rm480
3) H22 injectors - Rm380
4) B16A PR3 ecu Jun replica chip - Rm150

PM me if interested. Thanks!!

hey arta, roaming around esplanade last sunday?? hahahaa..... sleek ride, only thing missing is a miri plate num.....hehehhee.. wana change mne 2 la...if only i was driving a honda, jst looking 4 mitsu parts..

OEM upgrade parts are getting harder n harder to obtain in miri.

Btw, i'm fine with foreign state plate XD