blom la....need cash to do something first...but see first la when i come back to miri...can test with Arta sekalik...what say you?
hahahahaa
really want to test with arta?

blom la....need cash to do something first...but see first la when i come back to miri...can test with Arta sekalik...what say you?
hahahahaa

i think i know you ler....maybe u know me too...hahahhaa
heheh
btw do u really drive wrx? bloody cool~
really want to test with arta?![]()

really ah? :hmmmm: interestingheheh
coolman_wrx
thanks bro..ought to learn many things with the otaimer..yet to race cars with the youngsters..hehehbtw do u really drive wrx? bloody cool~
![]()

if too quiet, we make mini tt session la..what say you? you be the chairman la acq...huhuhuhhuhuhuh
hi guys..another crazy car mod'ers joining in![]()
for fun only ma....red emblem tuh.....hahahaha..!![]()
n hot dog flavored water...hehehhehe..... welcme welcme....crazy modders, tats wat were looking 4..hehehe
i've spotted another limpbizkit fan here :dancing: hahhahaahahhaahahahaha
thankyou2
hahaha, bt refer d old skool songs.......new ones, ok ok la...so,u btu or frm miri??
qmk9133, had my tint dne again... gave me a new piece...no extra charge.. not bad...

change rims frm 18in to 15in,semi slick, den get those high cams frm tat seller.... who knws??? hehehhehe..... weight reduction???
i've spotted another limpbizkit fan here :dancing: hahhahaahahhaahahahaha
thankyou2

hahaha, bt refer d old skool songs.......new ones, ok ok la...so,u btu or frm miri??
qmk9133, had my tint dne again... gave me a new piece...no extra charge.. not bad...
practicing my bahasacount me in too....but....not anymore since Wes Borland left the band....hmmm....what a waste!!!![]()
i miss the skull costume he always wear during concert!! 1 of my friend wear that dress during rock the world in KL last time, but eventually being warned by the police..he ended up going back home wearing nothing except his boxer

Strange, my email never notify me on any new post until lately, so guess that's how i got missing
yaka...looks like i got to have mine done there also...hahaha...at least after sales service is satisfying la....no extra charges ehh? good for you lor!!
![]()