ZTH Miri Members

then pm me your contact number. maybe if i am interested, will contact you to buy it lah. haha.

2305 u taking summer course in miri ? i will be back soon...

hehee....i think so.sum LAN subjects...msian studies thingy.. BORING:sleep: :sleep: yeah,i will b around.. class starting nxt month.... sigh. hey,think saaw ur car jst nw..hehehe passing by 2020??

Yup, his is a 4dr (DB8) and mine is a 2dr (DC2R) but he's got a B20 inside :D

bt d 4 door is ori ITR?? or jst mod 2 look like 1.. der is a 4 door version right..saw it in 1 of d tread here...sweet...
B20?? is it s powerful s urs??? hehehe... wonder where is d other 1 , remember QMD9889?? saw it around 2000-2001...

nothin' big meh....u beat me at lutong airport what....BUT....at main airport highway.....hehehehehe.....

hehehhe...ok la ..sprint...bt if u use lets say 17in?? i think can gve me a fight.. 18in?? top speed , fuiyooo..... my top speed sucks la...change piping la me.hehehe..

bt d 4 door is ori ITR?? or jst mod 2 look like 1.. der is a 4 door version right..saw it in 1 of d tread here...sweet...
B20?? is it s powerful s urs??? hehehe... wonder where is d other 1 , remember QMD9889?? saw it around 2000-2001...

Yup, his integra is the base model type DB8 but he's got a nice set of 98spec ITR head lights recently :) Yes, there are 4dr ITRs. You mean the 9889 as in James' DC2R? It was sold around that time, year 2001 if not mistaken.

Bro 9133, pm'ed you ;)

bah bah bah......hehehhehee.....add another 1 ... hehehhee.... mmmmm... 4G91 vs campro vs L2....????? tat was fun.

somehow the road was too wet, if not can play like few laps i think...so how's the head unit? doin' ok or not?

tats where skills matters,..heheheheh... not saying tat m good..hahaha.. bt still,cud do wit abit more of improvement 2 my engine.. sigh. $$$$$$... head unit,trying 2 sort out d mute thingy, 2mro go 4 another test drive...searching 4 sum bumps..haha

at that very moment, skills doesn't matter anymore; power is! talkin' about unplanned drag race in a rainy midnight with wet roads, topped-up with a bit of dizziness after drinking session!

how cool/dangerous is that?

always expect d unexpected....tats y i need $$$$$ 2 mod me engine...u nver knw wen a race is cmin..hahahahhaha....

mmmmmm, fun but dangerous..but i guess tat tme our senses hav been awaken??? hehehehe....

sigh,where's evrybdy??? miri comunity.com eh??

correction: miricommunity.net.

anyway, something's comin' up on my ride...internally...hehehhee

nothin' big ler....if my budget permits me, might do sumthin' to the engine though...huhuhuhu....have to think for the upcoming CNY again....

wah,dah start modding ur engine eh???? not bad...CNY nxt mnth kan...still ok..hehehe....common, wat u up2...?? BOT? SC? or goin NA, cams?? hehehe P&P??.. all major upgrades....

still targeting exhaust piping lerr..... anybdy knws anyshop around miri gd in exhaust besides william??? if ders anybdy here???....

especially with stainless steel piping construction....can share?

want to change my piping also...huhuhuhuu...

anyone?

maybe need 2 b in miricommunity.net..... hehehhee... mcm 2 ppl only here....hahhahahhaa..
bah,wat r u doin 2 ur engine?????

something la..but regarding the piping, maybe will go for the black metal only lah...in btu they quote me rm170 only, siap spray with flat black color lagik...maybe will do the piping on friday....hahahaha...