ZTH Miri Members

now rainy season no need to wash la. wash once per week enough liau. huhuhuu...

Anyway Merry X'mas and Happy New Year to all ZTH Miri members here!!

ya he used to be a curtin student also....he used to speed all the way to curtin....now i noe y curtin built so many speed bump hahaha:rofl:

hahaha,yalo.. d corner right after d guard hse in2 curtin, nice corner 2 drift right??? hehehhee.... new course in curtin, degree in drifting???? hahhahaa...
explains y so many accidents by curtin students nowadays.... dey jst seem 2 hav a very very heavy right foot.... ur back in miri 4 d holidays eh?

hahhaa no need wash car lah. my car also very dirty. ahaha everytime wash,after few hour rain again.hehee

canot tahan c car dirty lerrr.... if 4WD mayb ok la.... give it tat tough look?? hahhaha..... car, it has 2 b clean...heheheee......

come on now, i thought you said you loveee...Rally?

the dirtier the car, the faster the car is, (the looks)...i thought i heard you mentioned this, long time ago...hahahahahah:biggrin: :biggrin:

hahaha,yalo.. d corner right after d guard hse in2 curtin, nice corner 2 drift right??? hehehhee.... new course in curtin, degree in drifting???? hahhahaa...
explains y so many accidents by curtin students nowadays.... dey jst seem 2 hav a very very heavy right foot.... ur back in miri 4 d holidays eh?

Ssshhh... i was only late for class :rofl: and also, the few ridiculous bumps which were built later have got nothing to do with me, i was long gone by then. It was a contribution from a lecturer who had a rally crash there, near the guard house.

Anyway, anyone interested in those stuff? :biggrin:

96spec ITR header
H22 Injectors
JUN replica chip for PR3 ecu (if yours is a PR3, it should be written on the ECU casing)

that was one hell of a sunny with rear disc brake lagik.

got any japs branded muffler want to sell? i remember you mentioned about
HKS super dragger sometimes ago....still got it?

about the parts you want to sell, will try to be on the lookout for potential buyer.

Haha, Anyway, that car doesnt belong to me anymore. The muffler is also sold damn long time ago. Got one Pro1 muffler (not really jap muffler though) , selling on behalf of my fren. Rm100, have been with me for loooooong time. Dung type muffler. Please help me lookout for any buyer for my items too. :biggrin: Thanks bro.

can give more info regarding that pro1 muff? How's the inlet and the outlet tip diameter?

got a friend who made eg6 engine transplant on his eg8 last 2 months. will ask him whether he's interested in the itr header though. but cannot promise you whether he want to buy or not la hoh!

Haha, Anyway, that car doesnt belong to me anymore. The muffler is also sold damn long time ago. Got one Pro1 muffler (not really jap muffler though) , selling on behalf of my fren. Rm100, have been with me for loooooong time. Dung type muffler. Please help me lookout for any buyer for my items too. :biggrin: Thanks bro.

so i was right..heheheee....yeah,remember ur sunny wen saw it in tun sen...kinda shock wen u pop d hod up...hehehehhee.. so dis itr, is ur new ride?? J** plate??

come on now, i thought you said you loveee...Rally?

the dirtier the car, the faster the car is, (the looks)...i thought i heard you mentioned this, long time ago...hahahahahah:biggrin: :biggrin:

hahahhaa.....adjust absorber 2 d highest setting, buy sum rally type mud flaps,,... tat sud do it...hehehehe.. dirty looks,4 a while ok la..not 4 long...

Yup, there's also another fellow zth here also having J** Integra. Never seen you again since we met at tun sen.

Regarding the Pro1 muffler, i forgot the spec, let me get the spec and let you know. Thanks bro ;) ITR header Rm300 nego. H22 injector Rm380. PR3 JUN replica chip Rm150.

Yup, there's also another fellow zth here also having J** Integra. Never seen you again since we met at tun sen.

Regarding the Pro1 muffler, i forgot the spec, let me get the spec and let you know. Thanks bro ;) ITR header Rm300 nego. H22 injector Rm380. PR3 JUN replica chip Rm150.

bt urs is a 2 door type right? d other 1 is a 4 door?? if my eyes serves me right.... after tat meeting? well was in KL 4 2years..nw bck studying,again...hahaha.... mmm.2 bad dos things ur seling cant b installed in2 mine..hehehe...using mitsu engine.. bt nuthin big.

those itr header only 300? genuine itr one ah? if like that better i buy it myself lah!!

bt urs is a 2 door type right? d other 1 is a 4 door?? if my eyes serves me right.... after tat meeting? well was in KL 4 2years..nw bck studying,again...hahaha.... mmm.2 bad dos things ur seling cant b installed in2 mine..hehehe...using mitsu engine.. bt nuthin big.

nothin' big meh....u beat me at lutong airport what....BUT....at main airport highway.....hehehehehe.....

It's genuine, taken off my DC2. It's a 96spec header (two piece) so it's slightly cheaper, plus, i want to clear off my space so Rm300 is quite a deal. It's fussy having to go thru all those bargaining so i set it to RM300 flat. I'm currently using 98 spec header (one piece) taken out from my previous engine so there's no use for me to keep the 96spec header.