pricing roughly the same everywhere. alignment is usually no prob but camber depends whether u have a adjustable upper arm or not. usually stock suspension dun have it you have to buy aftermarket ones and its costs for cheaps or a few hundred depending what type/brand u want.
other than that there is the old washer insert trick. cheap and does the job.
depend what car u driving. camber kits (if available for ur car) is not cheap too. the rm60 bucks i think it is labour charge only. alignment only around 30-ish and no aftermarket parts required.
even a simple adjustable upper arm for the rear brakes for EK costs a few hundred.
if u wan to avoid adjusting camber next time select the rim similar to stock offset. but if u go lower springs, u definitely need the adjustables. washer inserts can only do so little.
change screw and cost 60 bucks? good money. Stock cars come with some degree of camber on the back wheels. with stock offset there wouldn't be alot of uneven wear problems so it does seem abit awkward but its fine.
unless u changed your wheel and noticed uneven wear then very likely chose the rim with wrong offset. u might be able to remedy this with spacers and such, but u might end up with clearance issues of the tyre to the fender etc.
check around with bigwheel whether rm60 includes labour plus parts for camber adjust. I think many of us would be keen to know too.