ZTH Miri Members

if we really associate together, i believe we can make this happen and make thing better.

aiyoh....video later will become their evidence on the court la...no no not good hahaah

HAHAHa . .thanks for the support guys, anyway, saman will be taken care by one of my tarik car fren. by thw way .. the saman stated' meletak kereta di tempat larangan ' .. twang .. i wasnt parking .. only waiting... malaysia boleh ....alaysia boleh.....

I remember few years ago, myself and one of my friend wrote email to JPJ for a dicussion topic and clarification, they really did a good job interacted with us in many times.

lately i saw a lot young JPJ coming out on patrol and setting up road blocks. maybe the kids are training to issue summons.hehe. Few days ago, i've seen them stop right in the middle of road in front of me for long time to pick up a female jpj from a coffee shop (I think they just finished minum kopi and the other female jpj got onto the car late)

so long didn't cause any public disturbance or problems. what reason to tangkap?

they always tangkap without any reason one lar. biasa la tu............his reason is reason, our reason is not reason. if u talk too much they will lock u up and slow slow to explain to u what is the reason.

hahah coolwrx nice 1 abt the reason i support u man ! hahaha:adore:

if lock up then you can sing ngkk in jail. :biggrin:

Anyone interested in JUN replica chip? For PR3 ecu, vtec engage point at 5500. Rm200 highly nego.

The chip is for PR3 ecu which is of an EF8, i duno it works for EF9's or not.. but definitely not for later generation B series

ppl go to epot lutong to test maaa....that's why no time to post....

huhuhuhuhuhuhu