ZTH Miri Members

are they from the same group ??
see both car got sticker "jing gai"
the wrx is auto rite ?? any detail for the car.. hehe..

Some photos from pgx

http://pgx.sifoorian.com/v6/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=7530&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=165

Also

Its the stig!!!! hahahahaha

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/100_0289.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/TheStig2-731541.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/TheStig.jpg

hahah luck is on my fren side...that helmet memang looks cool...btw, he is running on stock b18c piston

Big[V];2447345 said:
Some photos from pgx

http://pgx.sifoorian.com/v6/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=7530&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=165

Also

Its the stig!!!! hahahahaha

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/100_0289.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/TheStig2-731541.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l82/bigv_photo/TheStig.jpg

this is the drag helmet which USA product brand SIMPSON!! if not mistaken during my time playing motorcross this unit selling US$4xx/=

Spy shot news: In order to do it better , hong seng is now ready and standby their war car for next year even with the race number sticker on. check it out! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pa89fbb54ed4dd416383d6a056572f131/e7ea2436.jpg

are they from the same group ??
see both car got sticker "jing gai"
the wrx is auto rite ?? any detail for the car.. hehe..

Yes, the subaru is using an auto transmission. As long as u see "Chin Kai" tat means it's from the same team. And oso C&S Racing team.

hey huys .. just a word of warning... jpj at the airport seem to saman suka suka one ..even with drivers in the car. i putih putih got saman di other day for waiting at the airport..right side of the airport yelllo line... no warning .. iw as in the car .. terus kasi saman and clipped in the car ... yelled at him .. but he ran off... mot$%6 fu$%^ ...

no TTs recently?

stupid lah those jpj. they owest want to cari pasal lah. bodo punya org. haha elevenyong, maybe we can arrange TT at airport there. we also sengaja cari pasal with those jpj. hahha tengok dia ada berani kacau or not. huhuhuh

the jpj guy must be the lepeh guy maa......they don't respect the sarawakian bcos they think we don't dare to lawan them....

shay cannot TT at airport thr la...later u all kena tangkap masuk balai coz of illegal gathering hahahah

stupid lah those jpj. they owest want to cari pasal lah. bodo punya org. haha elevenyong, maybe we can arrange TT at airport there. we also sengaja cari pasal with those jpj. hahha tengok dia ada berani kacau or not. huhuhuh

Good idea. we go there, video it down, then find the prove article what is yellow line means for. post to everywhere to the public.

shay cannot TT at airport thr la...later u all kena tangkap masuk balai coz of illegal gathering hahahah

hahhaa like that kah? i thought they cannot tangkap ppl. they dont have the power to do so. huhuh suck them up.

v-pilot, i like the idea of taking the video. show them we own the street. hahhaa